Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

walimex pro Softbox for Daylight 1260, Ĝ 80cm

Item number: 15338
  • suitable for walimex pro Daylight 1260
  • Octagons provide even more homogeneous light than square softboxes
  • for an almost round, nearly natural lighting of the eyes
  • ideal for nude, people and product photography
  • Ø approx. 80cm
Item description

Permanent light in use
Permanent light sources are most suitable for photographers and videographers, because they enable a direct assessment of the projection and intensity of light. Apart from this, constant light can also be easily integrated into other light colours, like e.g. into artificial as well as natural light sources, since the photographer or videographer is able to flexibly adapt the ratio to the ambient light.

For beginners permanent light is highly appropriate, because the effect of continuous light is easier to judge. The artist is in this case able to work dynamically and playfully, and to fully concentrate on „setting the light“. Shots with the aperture wide opened like portraits, evocative still lifes and dynamic video sequences can be easily realized.

Colour fidelity and light control
Daylights generate a bright, white light, similar to daylight. Due to a CRI-value of more than 83 and a colour temperature of approx. 5400 Kelvin, our Daylights ensures a very good colour reproduction. In order to be able to model the light as required for the situation, there is a number of light controls available for our Daylights, which will offer the desired effect, depending on the situation. Fluorescent lamps cannot be regulated with respect to their intensity, we have therefore developed a stage based solution for systems with several lamps, in which lamps can be switched on or off, just as required.

Illuminance
Fluorescent lamps are far more efficient than conventional electric light bulbs, the power in Watt does not express much about the actual light efficiency. This is the reason why the power of our Daylights is given in lumen (lm), lux and as comparison value to conventional electric light bulbs.

E27 socket
The spiral lamps of our Daylights are designed for being used with a conventional E27 socket. With our special E27 sockets you have also the possibility to mount the construction on a tripod and to attach various light controls.

Technical specification

General information

Material Aluminium, synthetic fibre
Product Color Black
Weight 1000g

Packaging

Girth 678mm
Height of Packaging 90mm
Length of Packaging 540mm
Packaging Material Carton
Packaging with Euro Hole No
Weight incl. Packaging 954g
Width of Packaging 204mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro Softbox for Daylight 1260 with front diffuser
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

walimex pro Softbox für Daylight 1260 Ø 80cm

Artikelnummer: 15338
  • passend für das walimex pro Daylight 1260
  • für noch homogeneres Licht als bei quadratischen Softboxen
  • für ein nahezu rundes und natürliches Augenlicht
  • ideal für Akt-, People- und Sachfotografie
  • Ø ca. 80cm
Artikelbeschreibung

Dauerlicht in der Anwendung
Dauerlichtquellen sind für Fotografen und Videofilmer gleichermaßen geeignet, denn sie ermöglichen eine direkte Beurteilung des Lichtwurfs und der Lichtintensität. Konstantes Licht lässt sich zudem leicht in andere Lichtfarben, bzw. in künstliche sowie natürliche Lichtquellen integrieren, da der Fotograf oder der Videofilmer in der Lage ist, dass Verhältnis zum Umgebungslicht flexibel anzupassen.

Für Anfänger ist Dauerlicht sehr gut geeignet, da sich kontinuierliches Licht in seiner Wirkung leichter einschätzen lässt. Der Künstler ist hier in der Lage dynamisch und spielerisch zu arbeiten und sich voll und ganz auf die “Lichtsetzung” zu konzentrieren. Aufnahmen mit weit geöffneter Blende wie Portraits, stimmungsvolle Stilllifes und dynamische Videosequenzen sind leicht realisierbar.

Farbtreue und Lichtformer
Daylights generieren ein helles, weißes Licht, ähnlich dem Tageslicht. Durch einen CRI Wert von über 83 und einer Farbtemperatur von ca. 5400 Kelvin gewährleisten unsere Daylights eine sehr gute Farbreproduktion. Um das Licht der Situation entsprechend zu modellieren, gibt es für unsere Daylights eine Reihe von Lichtformern die je nach Situation den gewünschten Effekt bieten. Die Leuchtstofflampen sind in ihrer Intensität nicht regulierbar, deshalb haben wir bei Systemen mit mehreren Lampen eine stufenbasierte Lösung entwickelt, mit welcher Lampen bei Bedarf zugeschaltet oder abgeschaltet werden können.

Beleuchtungsstärke
Leuchtstofflampen sind weitaus effizienter als herkömmliche Glühlampen, die Leistung in Watt sagt wenig über die tatsächliche Lichtausbeute aus. Deshalb ist die Leistung unserer Daylights in Lumen (lm), Lux und als Vergleichswert zu herkömmlichen Glühlampen angegeben.

E27 Fassung
Die Tageslicht Spirallampen unserer Daylights sind so konzipiert, dass sie in einen gängigen E27 Sockel eingeschraubt werden können. Über unsere speziellen E27 Fassungen besteht zudem die Möglichkeit, die Konstruktion auf einem Stativ zu befestigen und verschiedene Lichtformer anzubringen.

Technische Beschreibung

Allgemeine Angaben

Material des Produktes Aluminium, Kunstfaser
Produktfarbe Schwarz
Gewicht 1000g

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 204mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 954g
Gurtmaß 678mm
Höhe der Verpackung 90mm
Länge der Verpackung 540mm
Verpackung mit Euroloch Nein
Verpackungsmaterial Karton
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro Softbox für Daylight 1260 mit Frontdiffusor
Anwendungsbeispiele