Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-0

DiCAPac WP-410 Underwater Case

Item number: 15825
  • suitable for all digital cameras from Canon, Panasonic, Fuji, Nikon, Olympus, Casio, Pentax, Samsung, Sanjo, Sony, Kodak, Konica Minolta, Yashica and Ricoh with the dimensions of approx. 90x70x40mm and a lens zoom up to approx. 20mm
  • ideal for underwater, sport and travel photography
  • protects against dust, water, snow, sand and so on
  • with convenient zip-closing and additional Velcro fastener
  • detachable carrying strap with quick-release fastener
  • suitable for the use in fresh and salt water
  • resistent against ultraviolet light
  • waterproof in up to 5m water depth
Item description

Realize unrivalled pictures during your diving holidays, unmistakable good photographies on your rafting tour or unforgettable moments when playing in the padding pool. Take your camera for jogging or walking in rain! And you do not have to fear the next desert safari and city trip anymore!
No matter where, no matter when, with the DiCAPac WP-410 Underwater Case you don´t need to be afraid of rain, splash water, sand and dust., because your camera is optimal protected in the PVC case against these outer influences. The operating function is not influenced at all, because the integrated lens support ensures zooming inside the bag.
Even on your snorkeling or diving tour, the DiCaPac Case guarantees water depth up to approx. 5m, so that you can approach the beautiful fishes and coral and coral algaes very near and take wonderful pictures. Very charming and convenient is the UV resistance through the material.
Through its compact dimensions and the low weight of approx. 65g, the Case fits in every backpack and handbag.

Technical specification

General information

Carrying Strap Removable Yes
Locking Systems Detachable carrying strap with quick-release fastener
Weight 65g

Data outside

Width (Outside) 95mm
Height (outside) 35mm
Length (outside) 145mm

Packaging

Girth 477mm
Height of Packaging 59mm
Length of Packaging 250mm
Weight incl. Packaging 144g
Width of Packaging 150mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x DiCAPac WP-410 Underwater Case with hand strap
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-0

DiCAPac WP-410 Outdoor-/ Unterwassertasche

Artikelnummer: 15825
  • geeignet für alle Digitalkameras von Canon, Panasonic, Fuji, Nikon, Olympus, Casio, Pentax, Samsung, Sanjo, Sony, Kodak, Konica Minolta, Yashica und Ricoh mit Maßen von ca. 90x70x40mm und einem Objektivzoom bis ca. 20mm
  • ideal für Unterwasser-, Sport- und Reisefotografie
  • schützt vor/gegen Nebel, Wasser, Schnee, Sand, etc.
  • mit praktischem Zip-Verschluss und zusätzlichem Klettverschluss
  • abnehmbarer Tragegurt mit Schnellverschluss
  • für den Gebrauch in Süß- und Salzwasser geeignet
  • beständig gegen UV-Licht
  • wasserdicht bis ca. 5m
Artikelbeschreibung

Realisieren Sie unvergleichliche Bilder während Ihres Tauchurlaubs, unverkennbar gute Fotografien auf Ihrer Rafting-Tour oder unvergessliche Momente beim Spielen im Planschbecken! Nehmen Sie Ihre Kamera zum Joggen bzw. Walken im Regen mit! Und auch die nächste Wüstensafari und Städte-Reise müssen Sie nicht fürchten!
Egal wo, egal wann, mit der DiCAPac WP-410 Outdoor-/ Unterwassertasche müssen Sie keine Angst mehr vor Regen, Spritzwasser, Sand und Staub haben. Denn Ihre Kamera ist in der PVC-Tasche optimal vor diesen äußeren Einflüssen geschützt. Und das, ohne die Bedienfunktionen in keinerlei Hinsicht einzuschränken, denn der integrierte Objektivaufsatz ermöglicht das Zoomen innerhalb der Tasche.
Selbst auf Ihrer Schnorchel- oder Tauchtour bietet Ihnen die DiCaPac-Tasche garantierte Wasserdichte bis ca. 5m, so dass Sie ganz nah an all die schönen Fische und Korallen herankommen und wunderschöne Bilder schießen können. Äußerst charmant und praktisch ist zudem die durch das Material gegebene UV-Beständigkeit.
Durch Ihre kompakte Größe und dem geringen Gewicht von ca. 65g passt die Tasche zudem in jeden Rucksack und in jede Handtasche.

Technische Beschreibung

Allgemeine Angaben

Tragegurt enthalten Ja
Tragegurt abnehmbar Ja
Verschlusssysteme Zip-Verschluss und zusätzlicher Klettverschluss
Gewicht 65g

Detaildaten Tasche / Rucksack / Koffer / Trolley

Breite (Außen) 95mm
Höhe (Außen) 35mm
Länge (Außen) 145mm

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 150mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 144g
Gurtmaß 477mm
Höhe der Verpackung 59mm
Länge der Verpackung 250mm
Lieferumfang
  • 1x DiCAPac WP-410 Outdoor-/ Unterwassertasche mit Handschlaufe
Anwendungsbeispiele