Foto Walser Logo
  Service and Order Hotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Consullting: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
walimex Portable Studio Flash System PBS-400
Item number: 15955

  • ideal on Location independent of mains supply
  • flash output 400Ws, steplessly adjustable
  • 50W modeling lamp and plug-in flash tube
  • flash head with handy handle
  • convenient bayonet connection for Aurora/ Bowens Connection
  • removable accumulator block with charger 
  • carrying strap on Powerpack
  • inclusive standard reflector and convenient carrying bag
Item description

We realize photographic dreams! With our new Portable Flash Set PBS-400 from walimex: Consistent and professional for toughest demands in your daily photographic work, precisely processed materials, long-life and continuous constant output – this is what we guarantee!
The Portable Studio Flash System is particularly suitable for all photographic works, for which an uncomplicated handling and high mobility is important. You will achieve professional results at any place and any occasion, therefore especially suitable for e.g. outdoor shootings. You will be supported by a powerpack accumulator and a studio light with a flash output of 400Ws.
The Powerpack provides energy for up to 160 flash releases. The output from maximal 400Ws can be adjusted through the integrated control dial steplessly due to your requirements. Thereby, the technique and handling is always simple and professional. The especially handy and sturdy handle facilitates your photographic work as well as the convenient bayonet connection. The charging time of the accumulator is around 3 hours. For charging the accumulator, you can remove it or leave it into the powerpack and charge it directly. With a weight of only approx. 2,2kg, the Powerpack is extremely lightweight and can be hanged over your shoulder with the convenient carrying strap. The fixture for using a translucent umbrella or reflex umbrella is also available.
The Flash Light Set PBS-400 should also be your future companion, because the practice oriented features and the incredible stability provide the flexibility, which you need as photograph. In usual walimex manner we complete the whole set through a convenient carrying bag and indispensable standard reflector.

Technical specification
Powerpack  
Dimensions (LxWxD) approx. 21,5x16x7cm
Operating voltage DC12V
Charging voltage 220-240V
Output 1/1-1/4 variable
Charging time approx. 3 hours
Accumulator capacity approx. 160 flashes (at max. output)
Sync connection 3,5mm jack plug
Weight approx. 2200g
Flash  
Dimensions, without reflector (LxWxH) approx. 21x32x13cm
Flash output 400Ws
Guide number 64
Recycling time approx. 2-4sec.
Modeling lamp 50W
Trigger mode sync cord, test button
Colour temperature 5300-5600K
Flash tube „plug-in“
Power supply DC12V
Length of the cable approx. 150cm
Weight approx. 1180g
Set  
Colour black/grey
Material plastic/metal
Total weight approx. 3400g
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex Studio Flash 400W with standard reflector, flash tube and modeling lamp
  • 1x Powerpack with charging device and convenient carrying bag
Details & functions
Address

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Contact

Switchboard: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-mail: info@foto-walser.de
Office hours: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Please observe the following: We operate a mail order business, the products are stocked at our logistics partners. Consequently there is NO warehouse in Burgheim. Therefore products CANNOT be picked up there!

Foto Walser Logo
  Service & Bestellhotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Fachberatung: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
walimex Portables Blitzleuchten-Set PBS-400
Artikelnummer: 15955

  • ideal on Location wenn netzunabhängig gearbeitet werden muss
  • Blitzleistung  400Ws, stufenlos regulierbar
  • 50W Einstelllicht und plug-in Blitzröhre
  • Blitzkopf mit handlichem Haltegriff
  • praktischer Bajonett-Anschluss für Aurora/ Bowens Anschluss
  • herausnehmbarer Akkublock mit Akkuladegerät 
  • Tragegurt am Powerpack
  • inklusive Standardreflektor und praktischer Transporttasche
Artikelbeschreibung

Wir machen Fotografenträume wahr! Mit unserem neuen portablen Blitzleuchten-Set PBS-400 von walimex: Konsequent und professionell für härteste Belastungen im Fotografenalltag, präzise verarbeitete Materialien, die Langlebigkeit und dauerhaft konstante Leistung bieten – all das garantieren wir Ihnen!
Das portable Studioblitzsystem ist besonders geeignet für alle fotografischen Arbeiten, bei denen es auf eine unkomplizierte Handhabung und hohe Mobilität ankommt. So erzielen Sie professionelle Resultate an jedem Ort und zu jeder Gelegenheit, besonders praktisch also z.B. für Outdooreinsätze. Unterstützt werden Sie dabei von einem Powerpack-Akku und einer Studioleuchte mit einer Blitzleistung von 400Ws.
Das Powerpack liefert die Energie für bis zu 160 Blitzauslösungen. Die Leistung von max. 400Ws kann dabei  über den integrierten Drehregler stufenlos nach Belieben eingestellt werden. Dabei sind Technik und Handhabung stets einfach und professionell. Der besonders handliche und stabile Haltegriff erleichtert Ihnen das fotografische Arbeiten genauso wie der praktische Bajonett-Anschluss. Die Ladezeit des Akkus beträgt etwa 3 Stunden. Zum Laden des Akkus kann dieser entweder herausgenommen oder aber im Powerpack belassen und direkt geladen werden.  Mit einem Gewicht von nur ca. 2kg ist das Powerpack extrem leicht und kann mit dem praktischen Tragegurt einfach über die Schulter gehängt werden. Eine Vorrichtung zur Verwendung eines Schirms ist ebenso vorhanden.
Das Blitzleuchten-Set PBS-400 sollte auch deshalb Ihr zukünftiger Begleiter sein, da es durch seine praxisorientierten Eigenschaften und seine unglaubliche Stabilität einfach die Flexibilität bietet, die Sie als Fotograf benötigen. In gewohnter walimex-Manier runden wir das Ganze durch eine praktische Transporttasche und dem unverzichtbaren Standardreflektor ab.

Technische Beschreibung
Powerpack  
Maße (LxBxT) ca. 21,5x16x7cm
Betriebsspannung DC12V
Ladespannung 220-240V
Leistung 1/1-1/4 variabel
Akkuladezeit ca. 3 Stunden
Akkukapazität ca. 160 Blitzauslösungen (bei max. Leistung)
Synchroanschluss 3,5mm Klinkenbuchse
Gewicht ca. 2200g
   
Blitz  
Maße, ohne Reflektor (LxBxH) ca. 21x32x13cm
Blitzleistung 400Ws
Leitzahl 64
Wiederaufladezeit ca. 2-4Sek.
Einstelllicht 50W
Auslöseart Synchrokabel, Testknopf
Farbtemperatur 5300-5600K
Blitzröhre „plug-in“
Stromversorgung DC12V
Kabellänge ca. 150cm
Gewicht ca. 1180g
   
Set  
Farbe schwarz/grau
Material Kunststoff/Metall
Gesamtgewicht ca. 3400g
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex Studioblitzleuchte 400W mit Standardreflektor, Blitzröhre und Einstelllicht
  • 1x Powerpack mit Akkuladegerät und praktischer Transporttasche
Anwendungsbeispiele
Anschrift

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Kontakt

Telefon Zentrale: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-Mail: info@foto-walser.de
Geschäftszeiten: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Bitte beachten Sie folgendes: Wir betreiben einen Versandhandel, die Produkte werden bei unserem Logistik-Partner gelagert. Somit befindet sich in Burgheim KEIN Lager. Produkte können daher NICHT bei uns abgeholt werden!