Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-0

walimex pro Tripod 5603 Multiflex + 2 Ball Heads

Item number: 16323
  • incl. two ball heads with different load capacities and for different application
  • multi-flexible through use of center column as extension arm
  • extension arm rotatable about 360°, tiltable about 120°
  • center column can be removed for ground near shootings, very convenient for e.g. nature and animal photography
  • top feature: one tripod leg useable as monopod
  • different leg angles up to approx. 120° adjustable
  • with build-in compass and bubble level on tripod
  • innovative, scratch-resistant surface
  • max. load capacity: approx. 8kg
  • incl. convenient carrying bag
Item description

A tripod with rotatable center column and two ball heads for such a price? That´s impossible! If you have such thoughts now, we can calm you. You haven´t misread.

The Tripod 5603 Multiflex out of our walimex pro series is a high-quality, sturdy tripod especially designed for professional photographers. It differs significantly in some features from “normal” tripods:

The Tripod made of special heat-treated magnesium alloy and aluminium alloy is equipped with a very outstanding technique, with which the center column can be used as extension arm as well. Just remove the small ball head through the quick-release mechanic, pull out the center column and insert it again in the required angle. The extension arm is rotatable around 360° and tiltable around 120°. Therewith you are multi-flexible, so that you can realise pictures in any angle without problems. Furthermore, one tripod leg can be screwed out and used individually as monopod. The monopod is equipped with a 1/4 inch camera connection.

Through the removable center column, the Tripod can also be well used for ground near shootings. The flexible rubber feets with metal screw always provide the necessary stability and security. The rubber balls on the legs can furthermore be pushed upwards, so that spikes come forward, which make the tripod ideally suited for the use outdoors. The quick-release fasteners for extra quick adjusting of the legs are certainly neither missing nor the rubber handles for secure and stable carrying.

A very special and innovative highlight in our tripod segment is the build-in compass on the tripod, which will not leave you alone during your outdoor shootings and will always give you a feeling for the right direction. A bubble level on the tripod, two water levels and one quick-release plate with 1/4 inch on the big ball head as well as one quick-release plate with 1/4 inch on the little ball head complete the whole on usual professional manner.

Apropos ball heads: The two high-quality ball heads are the cherry on the cake of this professional kit. The big ball head is through the twistlock very smooth-running and quickly lockable. Through its high load capacity of 8kg it is especially suitable for SLR and middle format cameras. The head is provided with a scale for e.g. panorama shootings and can be rotated around 360°. A friction screw for adjusting the pre-braking is certainly existent as well. The little ball head is particularly suitable for the use with the monopod. The quick-release plate with 1/4 inch thread can be removed within seconds through the quick-release device.

In short: The Tripod 5603 Multiflex is an absolute „must have“ for professional photographs.

Technical specification
Tripod  
Max. Height approx. 191cm
Min. Height approx. 25cm
Carrying Length approx. 75cm
Length of Center Column approx. 36cm
Angle of Center Column approx. 120°
Max. Load Capacity approx. 8kg
Weight approx. 2230g
   
Monopod  
Max. Height approx. 154cm
Min. Height approx. 52cm
Max. Load Capacity approx. 8kg
Weight approx. 515g
   
Ball Head big  
Dimensions (LxWxH) approx. 15x9,5x10cm
Connection 1/4 inch
Max. Load Capacity approx. 6kg
Weight approx. 600g
   
Ball Head small  
Dimensions (LxWxH) approx. 13x6,5x6cm
Connection 1/4 inch
Max. Load Capacity approx. 1,5kg
Weight approx. 190g
   
Set  
Total Weight approx. 3020g
Material magnesium and aluminium alloy
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro Tripod 5603 Multiflex with flexible center column and individual useable monopod 
  • 2x Ball Heads with quick-release plates and 1/4 inch camera connection
  • 1x Allen key
  • 1x convenient carrying bag
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-0

walimex pro Stativ 5603 Multiflex + 2 Kugelköpfe

Artikelnummer: 16323
  • inkl. zwei Kugelköpfen mit unterschiedlichen Belastbarkeiten und für verschiedenste Anwendungen
  • multi-flexibel durch Nutzung der Mittelsäule als Auslegearm
  • Auslegearm drehbar um 360°, kippbar um 120°
  • Mittelsäule lässt sich für bodennahe Aufnahmen herausnehmen, sehr praktisch z.B. für Natur- und Tierfotografie
  • Top-Feature: ein Stativbein als Einbeinstativ nutzbar
  • unterschiedliche Beinwinkel einstellbar bis zu  ca. 120°
  • mit eingebautem Kompass und Libelle am Stativ
  • innovative, kratzresistente Oberfläche
  • max. Belastbarkeit: ca. 8kg
  • inkl. praktischer Transporttasche
Artikelbeschreibung

Ein Stativ mit schwenkbarer Mittelsäule und zwei Kugelköpfen und das zu diesem Preis? Das ist doch unmöglich! Wenn Sie dies jetzt denken, dann können wir Sie beruhigen: Sie haben sich nicht verlesen.

Das Stativ 5603 Multiflex aus unserer walimex pro-Reihe ist ein sehr hochwertiges, robustes Stativ speziell für die Profis unter den Fotografen, das sich durch einige Features wesentlich von „normalen“ Stativen unterscheidet:

Das aus speziell wärmebehandelter Magnesiumlegierung und Aluminiumlegierung gefertigte Stativ ist mit einer ganz besonderen Technik ausgestattet, mit der die Mittelsäule auch als Auslegearm benutzt werden kann. Entfernen Sie einfach den kleinen Kugelkopf durch die Schnellmechanik, ziehen die Mittelsäule heraus und setzen Sie es in dem von Ihnen gewünschten Winkel ein. Der Auslegearm ist um 360° drehbar und um 120° kippbar. Damit sind Sie multi-flexibel, so dass Bilder in jeglichen möglichen Winkeln problemlos realisiert werden können. Zudem ist ein Stativbein herausschraubbar und individuell als Einbeinstativ verwendbar. Das Einbeinstativ ist mit einem 1/4 Zoll Kameraanschluss ausgerüstet.

Durch die herausnehmbare Mittelsäule kann das Stativ auch gut für bodennahe Aufnahmen verwendet werden. Die flexiblen Gummifüße mit Metallschraube sorgen dabei stets für die nötige Stabilität und Sicherheit. Die Gummierung an den Füssen kann außerdem einfach nach oben gedreht werden, so dass Spikes hervortreten, die das Ganze besonders für Outdoor-Einsätze prädestinieren. Die Schnellwechselverschlüsse für ultraschnelles Einstellen der Beine fehlen natürlich genauso wenig wie die Moosgummigriffe für sicheres und stabiles Tragen.

Ein ganz besonderes und innovatives Highlight in unserem Stativ-Segment ist der eingebaute Kompass am Stativ, der Sie auch während Ihrer Outdoor-Shootings nicht im Stich lässt und Ihnen stets ein Gefühl für die richtige Richtung gibt. Eine Libelle am Stativ, zwei Wasserwaagen und eine Schnellwechselplatte mit 1/4 Zoll auf dem großen Kugelkopf sowie eine Schnellwechselplatte mit 1/4 Zoll auf dem kleinen Kugelkopf komplettieren das Ganze auf gewohnt professionelle Weise.

Apropos Kugelköpfe: Die beiden hochwertigen Kugelköpfe sind das Sahnehäubchen in diesem Profi-Paket. Der große Kugelkopf ist durch die Drehverriegelung sehr leichtgängig und schnell feststellbar. Durch seine hohe Belastbarkeit von 8kg ist er speziell für Spiegelreflex- und Mittelformatkameras geeignet. Der Kopf ist mit einer Skala für z.B. Panoramaaufnahmen ausgestattet und lässt sich um 360° drehen. Eine Friktionsschraube zur Justierung der Vorbremsung ist selbstverständlich auch vorhanden. Der kleine Kugelkopf ist besonders geeignet für die Nutzung mit dem Einbeinstativ. Die Schnellwechselplatte mit 1/4 Zoll Gewinde ist durch die Schnellwechselvorrichtung innerhalb von Sekunden abnehmbar.

Kurzum: Das Stativ 5603 Multiflex ist ein absolutes Muss für professionelle Fotografen.

Technische Beschreibung
Stativ  
Max. Höhe ca. 191cm
Min. Höhe ca. 25cm
Transportlänge ca. 75cm
Länge der Mittelsäule ca. 36cm
Winkelung der Mittelsäule ca. 120°
Max. Belastbarkeit ca. 8kg
Gewicht ca. 2230g
   
Einbeinstativ  
Max. Höhe ca. 154cm
Min. Höhe ca. 52cm
Max. Belastbarkeit ca. 8kg
Gewicht ca. 515g
   
Kugelkopf groß  
Maße (LxBxH) ca. 15x9,5x10cm
Anschluss 1/4 Zoll
Max. Belastbarkeit ca. 6kg
Gewicht ca. 600g
   
Kugelkopf klein  
Maße (LxBxH) ca. 13x6,5x6cm
Anschluss 1/4 Zoll
Max. Belastbarkeit ca. 1,5kg
Gewicht ca. 190g
   
Set  
Gesamtgewicht ca. 3020g
Material Magnesium- und Aluminiumlegierung
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro Stativ 5603 Multiflex mit flexibler Mittelsäule und individuell nutzbarem Einbeinstativ 
  • 2x Kugelköpfe  mit Schnellwechselplatten und 1/4 Zoll Kameranschlüssen
  • 1x Inbusschlüssel
  • 1x praktische Transporttasche
Anwendungsbeispiele