Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Deluxe Movable Light Box, 100x200cm

Item number: 16531
  • top quality with professional design for perfect results
  • high-quality reflection softbox or light box suitable for two studio flashes or powerful Daylights
  • ideal for illuminating big areas, e.g. rooms, furniture, etc.
  • easy to assemble
  • very lightweight, nevertheless extremely sturdy
  • rigid, individually lockable aluminium wheels
  • with front diffuser and convenient carrying bag
  • first-class workmanship and quality
Item description

The word „perfection“ is ideally matching with the walimex pro Deluxe Movable Light Box. Because with this product we offer highest perfection and professionalism on a first-class level. Let us convince you!

Function: In contrast to a lot of other Movable Light Boxes, which are available on the market, this Light Box with a rectangular prism shape is not illuminated with flash heads from behind, but the flashes are mounted inside the softbox. The light will be reflected from the two silver coated surfaces and then emitted through the front diffuser. Therewith you have a kind of Reflection Softbox. The advantage is, the light will be distributed optimal and unwanted light loss can be avoided. The maximal 2 flash devices (or alternatively two daylights with appropriate output) can be mounted through 5/8 inch spigots. 

Usage: The big surface of 100x200cm makes the Deluxe Movable Light Box ideally suited for the use “in grand”. It is perfectly suitable for product photography, e.g. from furniture, cars or huge areas. The Light Box is also indispensable for pictures, for which light lines are desired. And as lighted background it is very impressive as well and puts a little variety in your studio.

Quality and equipment: As you are used from our walimex pro products, this Deluxe Light Box is also characterized through selected materials and a sturdy workmanship. The lightweight and solid aluminium frame made of tubes with approx. 2,5cm diameter builds the basic frame for the Softbox and provides the stability, which you need for your work. The three high-quality aluminium wheels are very sturdy and furthermore individually lockable. All that provides smooth-running movements as well as the required comfort in your studio. The front diffusor is missing no more than the convenient carrying bag.

Technical specification
Dimensions (LxH) approx. 100x200cm
Weight approx. 8200g
Connection 5/8 Spigot
Material aluminium, synthetic fiber
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro Deluxe Movable Light Box, 100x200cm with front diffusor and convenient carrying bag
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Deluxe Standsoftbox, 100x200cm

Artikelnummer: 16531
  • Top-Qualität mit professionellem Design für perfekte Ergebnisse
  • hochwertige Reflektionssoftbox bzw. Lichtwanne passend für zwei Studioblitze oder stärkere Daylights
  • ideal zum Ausleuchten von großen Flächen, z.B. Räume, Möbel, etc.
  • einfach zusammenbaubar
  • sehr leichtgewichtig, dennoch aber extrem robust
  • stabile, individuell feststellbare Aluminium-Rollen
  • mit Frontdiffusor und praktischer Transporttasche
  • hochwertige Verarbeitung und Qualität
Artikelbeschreibung

Das Wort „Perfektion“ trifft auf die walimex pro Deluxe Standsoftbox wie die Faust aufs Auge. Denn mit diesem Produkt bieten wir Ihnen höchste Perfektion und Professionalität auf erstklassigem Niveau. Lassen Sie sich überzeugen!

Funktion: Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen auf dem Markt erhältlichen Standsoftboxen wird die prisma-förmige Standsoftbox nicht mit Blitzköpfen von hinten angestrahlt, sondern die Blitze werden mittig innerhalb der Softbox angebracht. Das Licht wird von den zwei silbern beschichteten Oberflächen reflektiert und dann durch den Frontdiffusor ausgestrahlt. Dadurch entsteht eine Art Reflektionssoftbox. Dies bietet den Vorteil, dass das Licht optimal verteilt wird und unerwünschte Lichtaustritte vermieden werden. Die maximal 2 Blitzgeräte (oder alternativ zwei Daylights mit entsprechender Leistung) lassen sich über 5/8 Spigots anbringen.

Verwendung: Die große Fläche von 100x200cm prädestiniert die Standsoftbox für die Nutzung „im Großen“. So ist sie ideal geeignet für die Produktfotografie, z.B. von Möbeln oder Autos sowie für große Flächen. Unverzichtbar ist die Lichtwanne zudem für alle Aufnahmen, für die Lichtkanten erwünscht sind. Aber auch als beleuchteter Hintergrund macht dieser Artikel einiges her und bringt Abwechslung in Ihr Studio.  

Qualität und Ausstattung: Wie Sie es von unseren walimex pro-Produkten gewohnt sind, zeichnet sich auch diese Deluxe Standsoftbox durch ausgesuchte Materialien und stabile Verarbeitung aus. Das leichte und solide Aluminium-Gestell aus Rohren mit ca. 2,5cm Durchmesser bildet das Grundgerüst für die Softbox und bietet die Stabilität, die Sie für Ihre Arbeit benötigen. Die drei hochwertigen Aluminium-Rollen sind sehr stabil und außerdem noch einzeln feststellbar. All dies bietet Ihnen sowohl leichtgängige Bewegungen als auch den nötigen Komfort im Studio. Der Frontdiffusor fehlt natürlich ebenso wenig wie die praktische Transporttasche. 

Technische Beschreibung
Maße (LxH) ca. 100x200cm
Gewicht ca. 8200g
Anschluss 5/8 Spigot
Material Aluminium, Kunstfaser
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro Deluxe Standsoftbox, 100x200cm mit Frontdiffusor und praktischer Transporttasche
Anwendungsbeispiele