Foto Walser Logo
  Service and Order Hotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Consullting: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
walimex pro Wheeled Boom Stand with Counterweight
Item number: 16567

  • very sturdy and sustainable
  • optimal for hair, effect and back light in product and portrait photography
  • boom rotatable around 360° and tiltable around 180°
  • with convenient mounting for the easy adjustment of tilting
  • three high-quality solid rubber wheels with brakes
  • adjustable Counterweight
  • max. load capacity: approx. 7kg
Item description

Wow! What a product! The walimex pro Wheeled Boom Stand with Counterweight is indispensable for many professional applications in film and photo business. From bottom to top, this item stands out through its quality and professionalism. The Tripod has three high-quality solid rubber wheels, each equipped with brakes. Therewith, you can secure the Boom Stand quickly and easily against unintended rolling. The sturdy frame as well as the Boom consist of extremely sturdy metal and die-casting, which provides additional stability and long-life. The height of the Stand can be adjusted from approx. 128cm to 210cm. Therewith you are very flexible, not only concerning the height, but also regarding the realization of your light effects.

The Boom Arm, the core of this walimex pro item, is mounted on a convenient mounting, which allows you to adjust the tilting and rotation on a smooth and flexible way. Certainly, the locking lever provides the necessary solidness and security, which is needed for the 285cm long extension arm. The Boom is equipped with a turnable and changeable 5/8 and 1/4 inch spigot, on which you can mount flash heads, daylights and Co. The other end is equipped with a hook for additional weights, e.g. sand bags. The approx. 9kg heavy counterweight is the necessary counterpart. Great extras just as cable clips and quick folding for storage make this product perfect.

Technical specification
Wheeled Tripod  
Max. Height approx. 210cm
Min. Height approx. 128cm
   
Boom  
Min. Length approx. 190cm
Max. Length approx. 285cm
Max. Load Capacity approx. 7kg
Connection turnable 5/8 - 1/4 inch spigot
Tube Diameter approx. 35mm
Counterweight approx. 9kg
   
Wheeled Boom Stand  
Material metal, die-cast metal (tripod and boom), solid rubber (wheels)
Total Weight approx. 23kg
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro Wheeled Boom Stand with Counterweight
Details & functions
Address

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Contact

Switchboard: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-mail: info@foto-walser.de
Office hours: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Please observe the following: We operate a mail order business, the products are stocked at our logistics partners. Consequently there is NO warehouse in Burgheim. Therefore products CANNOT be picked up there!

Foto Walser Logo
  Service & Bestellhotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Fachberatung: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
walimex pro Galgen-Rollstativ mit Gegengewicht
Artikelnummer: 16567

  • extrem robust und tragfähig
  • optimal für Haar-, Effekt- und Gegenlicht bei Produktaufnahmen und Portraits
  • Ausleger drehbar um 360° und neigbar um 180°
  • mit praktischer Halterung zur leichten Neigungseinstellung
  • drei hochwertige Vollgummirollen mit Bremsen
  • verschiebbares Gegengewicht
  • max. Belastbarkeit: ca. 7kg
Artikelbeschreibung

Wow! Was für ein Produkt! Das walimex pro Galgen-Rollstativ mit Gegengewicht ist für viele professionelle Anwendungen im Film- und Fotobereich unabdingbar. Von unten bis oben glänzt dieser Artikel durch Qualität und Professionalität. Der Dreifuß verfügt über drei hochwertige Vollgummirollen, die jeweils mit Bremsen ausgestattet sind. Somit lässt sich der Galgen ganz schnell und einfach gegen unabsichtliches Wegrollen schützen. Das stabile Gestell sowie der Galgen bestehen aus extrem robustem Metall und Druckguss, was zusätzlich für Stabilität und Langlebigkeit sorgt. Die Höhe des Stativs lässt sich von ca. 128cm bis 210cm ausziehen. Damit sind Sie sehr flexibel, nicht nur bezüglich der Höhe, sondern auch was die Realisierung Ihrer Lichteffekte angeht.

Der Galgen-Ausleger, das Herzstück dieses walimex pro-Artikels, ist auf einer praktischen Halterung angebracht, die es Ihnen erlaubt, auf leichtgängige und flexible Weise die Neigung und Drehbarkeit einzustellen. Selbstverständlich bietet der Feststellhebel die nötige Festigkeit und Sicherheit, die der 285cm lange Ausleger benötigt. Der Galgen ist mit einem dreh- und wechselbaren 5/8 bzw. 1/4 Zoll Spigot ausgestattet, an dem Sie Blitzköpfe, Daylights und Co. bis zu 7kg anbringen können. Das andere Ende ist ausgestattet mit einem Haken für zusätzliche Beschwerungen, z.B. mit Sandsäcken. Das ca. 9kg schwere verschiebbare Gegengewicht bildet das notwendige Gegenstück. Tolle Extras wie Kabelschellen und schnelle Zusammenklappbarkeit zum Verstauen runden dieses Produkt ab.

Technische Beschreibung
Rollstativ  
Max. Höhe ca. 210cm
Min. Höhe ca. 128cm
   
Galgen  
Min. Länge ca. 190cm
Max. Länge ca. 285cm
Max. Belastbarkeit ca. 7kg
Anschluss wechselbares 5/8 - 1/4 Zoll Spigot
Rohrdurchmesser ca. 35mm
Gegengewicht ca. 9kg
   
Galgen-Rollstativ  
Material Metall, Gussmetall (Stativ und Galgen), Vollgummi (Rollen)
Gesamtgewicht ca. 23kg
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro Galgen-Rollstativ mit Gegengewicht
Anwendungsbeispiele
Anschrift

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Kontakt

Telefon Zentrale: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-Mail: info@foto-walser.de
Geschäftszeiten: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Bitte beachten Sie folgendes: Wir betreiben einen Versandhandel, die Produkte werden bei unserem Logistik-Partner gelagert. Somit befindet sich in Burgheim KEIN Lager. Produkte können daher NICHT bei uns abgeholt werden!