Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex Optical Snoot for walimex pro & K

Item number: 16630
  • for all flashes of the walimex pro VT, VE, VC & VC PLUS series as well as the walimex K series
  • optical projection mounting for creating great background effects
  • 4 different colour foils and 5 different patterns provide various combinations and therewith special results
  • brings more variety to portraits, full-length portraits and product photography
  • easy focusing through sliding zoom
  • lense diameter approx. 5cm
  • we recommend using flash heads with at least 400Ws output
Item description

The Optical Snoot from walimex offers quite special light effects for walimex pro & K. In connection with a flash head as light source, it throws, depending on your insertion, different colours and patterns on your background, which creates wonderful light atmospheres and effects.

It contains changeable colour foils in purple, red, yellow and green as well as projection patterns (gobos) in the form of a circle, points, moon, double heart and window. Therewith you can bring a lot of variety and interesting lightings in your background, e.g. for portraits and full-length portraits. In product photography, the various projection possibilities also result in outstanding priorities and thus in special pictures.

You can focus your patterns very simply through the sliding zoom on the front surface of the device. As to exploit the magic of background lighting with the Optical Snoot completely, you should use flash devices with at least 400Ws output. Because the more powerful the flash is, the more definite and strong the projection will be. A bigger range ensures a bigger projection on the background.

Technical specification
Dimensions (LxW) approx. 28x12cm
Weight approx. 480g
Lense Diameter approx. 5cm
Connection walimex pro VT, VE, VC & VC PLUS, walimex K
Colour Foils purple, red, yellow and green
Patterns circle, points, moon, double heart and window
Material metal, glass (lens)
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex Universal Optical Snoot, incl. 4 colour foils and 5 patterns
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex Projektions-Spotvorsatz f. walimex pro & K

Artikelnummer: 16630
  • passend für alle Blitze der walimex pro VT, VE, VC & VC PLUS Serien sowie der walimex K Serie
  • optischer Projektions-Spotvorsatz zur Erzeugung von tollen Hintergrundeffekten
  • 4 verschiedene Farbfolien und 5 verschiedene Schablonen sorgen für zahlreiche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und damit ganz spezielle Ergebnisse
  • bietet Abwechslung bei Portraits, Ganzkörperaufnahmen und Produktfotografie
  • leichtes Fokussieren über Schiebezoom
  • Linsendurchmesser ca. 5cm
  • wir empfehlen die Verwendung mit Blitzgeräten von mindestens 400Ws Leistung
Artikelbeschreibung

Für ganz besondere Lichteffekte sorgt der Projektions-Spotvorsatz von walimex für walimex pro & K. In Verbindung mit einem Blitzgerät als Lichtquelle, wirft er je nach eingelegtem Einsatz verschiedene Farben und Muster auf Ihren Hintergrund und sorgt dabei für wunderbare Lichtstimmungen und Effekte.

Er beinhaltet wechselbare Farbfolien in lila, rot, gelb und grün sowie Projektionsschablonen bzw. -masken (Gobos) in Form von einem Kreis, Punkten, Mond, Doppelherz und Fenster. Damit können Sie für viel Abwechslung und interessante Beleuchtungen im Hintergrund sorgen, z.B. bei Portraits und Ganzkörperaufnahmen. Auch in der Produktfotografie resultieren die vielen Projektionsmöglichkeiten in herausstechenden Akzenten und damit in speziellen Bildern. 

Die Fokussierung Ihrer Schabloneneinsätze erfolgt ganz einfach über einen Schiebezoom an der vorderen Oberseite des Gerätes. Um die Magie der Bildgestaltung mit dem Projektionsvorsatz vollständig ausschöpfen zu können, sollten Sie Blitzgeräte von mindestens 400Ws Leistung benutzen. Denn je stärker der Blitz, desto deutlicher und stärker ist die Projektion. Eine größere Reichweite ermöglicht eine größere Projektion auf dem Hintergrund.

Technische Beschreibung
Maße (LxB) ca. 28x12cm
Gewicht ca. 480g
Linsendurchmesser ca. 5cm
Anschluss walimex pro VT, VE, VC & VC PLUS, walimex K
Farbfolien lila, rot, gelb und grün
Schablonen Kreis, Punkte, Mond, Doppelherz, Fenster
Material Metall, Glas (Linse)
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex Projektions-Spotvorsatz, inkl. 4 Farbfolien und 5 Schablonen
Anwendungsbeispiele