Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

Kaiser Radio and IR Flash Trigger TwinLink T2D

Item number: 16749
  • wireless Flash Trigger with combined triggering via 2.4 Ghz radio frequency and infrared signals
  • multifunctional: suitable for studio and compact flash devices
  • transmitter and receiver with illuminated LCD display
  • power-save mode ensures long operating times
  • 16 radio channels can be selected
  • working range indoor approx. 50m and outdoors approx. 200m
  • battery or mains operation
  • sync cable 3.5mm
  • adapter 6.3mm to 3.5mm
Item description

TwinLink is a high-quality Radio and Infrared Flash Trigger, which triggers studio as well as compact flash devices very reliably. It works with two simultaneous triggering signals, infrared and radio technique, which leads to an extremely high functional safety. In order to prevent signal interferences with other systems, TwinLink provides 16 signal channels.

The working range of the Flash Trigger set is up to 50m indoors and max. 200m outdoors. Therewith you are more than flexible! An external antenna for the radio connection can be orientated in different positions. The illuminated LCD display in transmitter and receiver is an additional contribution to a convenient operation. You are also very flexible regarding the mounting: The transmitter can be attached using the camera´s hot shoe or with an adhesive accessory shoe mount in a convenient location. The receiver can be mounted with the tripod thread and mounting magnets on metal surfaces or via an adhesive metal plate supplied with the set. Automatic power cut-down can be activated, which can save the power of the battery and lengthens functional life of the Flash Trigger.

Technical specification
Transmitter  
Dimensions approx. 4x7x3,5cm
Weight approx. 35g
Batteries 2x CR2032
   
Receiver  
Dimensions approx. 5x8x2,5cm
Weight approx. 53g
Batteries 3x AAA Micro batteries
   
Set  
Frequency 2,4 Ghz
Working Range (indoor) approx. 50m
Working Range (outdoor) approx. 200m
Max. Sync Speed 1/250 sec. (depending on camera and flash)
External Power Supply AC Power Adapter for Receiver
Included in delivery
  • 1x Kaiser Radio and Infrared Flash Trigger T2D with antenna and 1x Kaiser TwinLink T2RxD Receiver with antenna, PC cable, receiver cable 3.5mm, adapter plug 3.5/6.3mm, hot shoe type base, metal plate, fixture clip, power adapter, AC power adapter, 2 batteries CR 2032, 3 AAA micro batteries
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

Kaiser Funk- / Infrarot-Funkauslöser TwinLink T2D

Artikelnummer: 16749
  • drahtloser Blitzauslöser, der über Funk (2,4 Ghz) und Infrarot auslöst
  • multifunktionsfähig: für Studio- und Kompaktblitzgeräte geeignet
  • Sender und Empfänger mit beleuchtbarem LCD-Display
  • Stromsparmodus ermöglicht lange Betriebszeiten
  • 16 Funkkanäle einstellbar
  • Reichweite bis zu 50m in geschlossenen Räumen und 200m im Freien
  • Batterie- und Netzbetrieb möglich
  • Synchrokabel 3,5mm
  • Adapter 3,5mm auf 6,3mm

 

Artikelbeschreibung

Der TwinLink ist ein hochwertiger Funk- und Infrarotauslöser, der sowohl Studio- als auch Kompaktblitzgeräte zuverlässig auslöst. Er arbeitet über zwei simultan gesendete Auslösesignale, Infrarotlicht und Funktechnik, was zu einer extrem hohen Funktionssicherheit beiträgt. Um Störungen mit anderen Systemen auszuschließen, bietet TwinLink die Wahl zwischen 16 Funkkanälen.

Die Reichweite des Funkauslöser-Sets beträgt in Räumen bis zu 50m und im Freien sogar bis zu max. 200m. Damit sind Sie mehr als flexibel! Für die Funkverbindung sorgt eine externe Stabantenne, die in verschiedene Richtungen orientiert werden kann. Das beleuchtbare LCD-Display an Sender und Empfänger trägt zusätzlich zu einer komfortablen Bedienung bei. Auch bezüglich der Befestigung sind Sie flexibel: Der Sender kann entweder im Blitzschuh der Kamera (mit Mittenkontakt) oder im selbstklebenden Zubehörschuh an beliebiger Position befestigt werden. Die Empfänger-Befestigung kann über das Stativgewinde oder die Magnethalterung an metallischen Gehäusen oder mitgelieferter, selbstklebender Metallplatte erfolgen. Sowohl bei dem Empfänger, als auch bei dem Sender lässt sich eine automatische Abschaltung aktivieren. Dies trägt zu einer Entlastung der Batterie bei und verlängert die Funktionsdauer.

Technische Beschreibung
Sender  
Maße ca. 4x7x3,5cm
Gewicht ca. 35g
Batterien 2x CR2032
   
Empfänger  
Maße ca. 5x8x2,5cm
Gewicht ca. 53g
Batterien 3x AAA Micro-Batterien oder Akkus
   
Set  
Frequenz 2,4 Ghz
Reichweite (in geschlossenen Räumen) ca. 50m
Reichweite (im Freien) ca. 200m
Max. Synchronzeit 1/250 Sek. (abhängig von Kamera und Blitzgerät)
Externe Stromversorgung Netz-/Ladegerät für Empfänger
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Kaiser Funk- / Infrarot-Funkauslöser TwinLink T2D mit Antenne sowie 1x Kaiser TwinLink T2RxD Empfänger mit Antenne, PC-Kabel, Auslösekabel 3,5mm, Steckeradapter 3,5-6,3mm, Zubehörschuh, Metallplatte, Montageschuh, Befestigungsclip, Netz-/Ladegerät, 2 Batterien CR 2032, 3 AAA Micro-Batterien
Anwendungsbeispiele