Foto Walser Logo
  Service and Order Hotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Consullting: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
walimex pro LED Video Light Bi-Color with 312 LED
Item number: 16953

  • professional illuminating power for video and camcorder
  • special highlight: colour temperature is steplessly adjustable from 3200K to 5600K
  • diffusion plate for convenient sliding in and out
  • test button showing the battery charge condition
  • light output can be dimmed steplessly
  • 1/4 inch thread on the device
  • light output: from 140-220 Lux, dependent from colour temperature adjustment
  • incl. charger and two NP-F550 battery in convenient carrying bag
Item description

Taking videos with your DSLR camera are a great opportunity to capture special events and therewith to create memories for life. No matter if in private matters, e.g. vacation, Sunday walk with your kids or in professional photo and video area, there are a lot of occasions. Unfortunately, lacking ambient light leads to bad results, which could tarnish your joy. Avoid this by using the LED Video Light from walimex pro!

The Light, which is equipped with 312 little LED, is mainly characterized through its stepless regulation of the colour temperature. Therewith the light can be adapted to the existing ambient light without problems, e.g. neon light, flash/daylight, halogen light. You can adjust the colour temperature between 3200K and 5600K. You can achieve even more flexibility regarding the light output through the stepless dimming, which provides additional adjustment possibilities. Thanks to the diffusion plate, which can be easily slided in front of the LED, you can provide soft and pleasing light.

A small ball head makes your Video Light flexible. A test button on the rear side of the device shows the charge condition of the battery. A desktop charger and two NP-F550 are also included in delivery and make the whole perfect.

Technical specification
LED Video Light  
Light Output (at 2m distance) 220 Lux at 5600K
220 Lux at 4500K
140 Lux at 3200K
Colour Temperature 3200K-5600K
Operating Voltage 7,4V-14,8V
Dimensions (LxWxH) approx. 19x17x5,5cm
Weight (without battery) approx. 820g
   
Battery NP-F550  
Dimensions (LxWxH) approx. 7x4x2cm
Weight approx. 95g
Type Li-ion
Voltage 7,2V
Capacity 2000mAh
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro LED Video Light Bi-Color with 312 LED, incl. ball head, charger and NP-F550 battery, in convenient carrying bag
Details & functions


 

Address

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Contact

Switchboard: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-mail: info@foto-walser.de
Office hours: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Please observe the following: We operate a mail order business, the products are stocked at our logistics partners. Consequently there is NO warehouse in Burgheim. Therefore products CANNOT be picked up there!

Foto Walser Logo
  Service & Bestellhotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Fachberatung: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
walimex pro LED-Videoleuchte Bi-Color mit 312 LED#
Artikelnummer: 16953

  • professionelle Leuchtkraft für Video und Camcorder
  • besonderes Highlight: Farbtemperatur lässt sich stufenlos von 3200K bis 5600K einstellen
  • Diffusorplatte zum praktischen Ein- und Ausschieben
  • Testknopf zum Anzeigen des Batterie-Ladezustands
  • Lichtstärke stufenlos dimmbar
  • 1/4 Zoll Gewinde am Gerät
  • Lichtleistung: von 140 bis 220 Lux, abhängig von der Farbtemperatur-Einstellung
  • inkl. Lade-Station und zwei NP-F550 Akkus in praktischer Transporttasche
Artikelbeschreibung

Videos mit Ihrer DSLR-Kamera sind eine tolle Möglichkeit, um besondere Ereignisse festzuhalten und damit Erinnerungen fürs Leben zu schaffen. Egal ob im privaten Bereich, z.B. Urlaub, sonntäglicher Spaziergang mit den Kindern oder im professionellen Foto- und Videobereich, Gelegenheiten gibt es viele. Leider führt mangelndes Umgebungslicht oftmals zu schlechten Ergebnissen, die die Freude etwas trüben können. Kommen Sie dem zuvor und nutzen Sie das LED-Videolicht von walimex pro!

Die Leuchte, die mit 312 kleinen LED´s ausgestattet ist, zeichnet sich vor allem durch die stufenlose Regulierung der Farbtemperatur aus. Damit lässt sich das Licht problemlos an das vorherrschende Umgebungslicht anpassen, z.B. Neonlicht, Blitz-/Tageslicht, Halogenlicht. Sie können die Farbtemperatur zwischen 3200K und 5600K einstellen. Noch mehr Flexibilität hinsichtlich der Lichtstärke erhalten Sie durch die stufenlose Dimmbarkeit, die für zusätzliche Einstellmöglichkeiten sorgt. Mit Hilfe der Diffusorplatte, die sich einfach vor die LED´s schieben lässt, können Sie zudem für weiches, angenehmes Licht sorgen.

Ein kleiner Kugelkopf macht Ihre Videoleuchte gelenkig. Ein Testknopf auf der Rückseite des Gerätes zeigt den Ladezustand der Batterie an. Eine Ladeschale und zwei NP-F550 Akkus sind in der Lieferung enthalten und runden das Ganze ab.

Technische Beschreibung
LED-Videoleuchte  
Lichtleistung (bei 2m Entfernung) 220 Lux bei 5600K
220 Lux bei 4500K
140 Lux bei 3200K
Farbtemperatur 3200K-5600K
Betriebsspannung 7,4V-14,8V
Maße (LxBxH) ca. 19x17x5,5cm
Gewicht (ohne Akku) ca. 820g
   
Akku NP-F550  
Maße (LxBxH) ca. 7x4x2cm
Gewicht ca. 95g
Typ Li-ion
Spannung 7,2V
Kapazität 2000mAh
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro LED-Videoleuchte Bi-Color mit 312 LED, inkl. Kugelkopf, Lade-Station und zwei NP-F550 Akkus, in praktischer Transporttasche
Anwendungsbeispiele


 

Anschrift

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Kontakt

Telefon Zentrale: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-Mail: info@foto-walser.de
Geschäftszeiten: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Bitte beachten Sie folgendes: Wir betreiben einen Versandhandel, die Produkte werden bei unserem Logistik-Partner gelagert. Somit befindet sich in Burgheim KEIN Lager. Produkte können daher NICHT bei uns abgeholt werden!