Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Camera Backpack 'Passion' M

Item number: 17139
  • convenient 2-in-1 function
  • suitable for small SLR with tele zoom lens (70-200mm), 2 additional lenses, 1 compact flash and other accessories
  • with removable, external bag with belt loop for compact camera or compact flash
  • with 2 large and 5 small dividers for adjustable compartment division
  • many small and large pockets and compartments for storing accessories and documents
  • outer compartment for small travel tripod
  • with rain protection cover
  • back padding
  • excellent workmanship and quality
Item description

The ‘Passion‘ M by walimex pro is a sturdy, convenient and compact photo backpack in which you can transport your photo equipment safely and comfortably. You can fit a small SLR with a tele zoom lens (70-200mm), 2 additional lenses, 1 compact flash and other accessories in it.

Depending on your requirements you can divide the main compartment of the backpack flexibly. A multitude of smaller compartments allows for storing smaller accessories such as storage cards, batteries, and filters. You can also attach a small tripod to the outside of the backpack. The chief attraction of this bag is an external bag with a belt loop for your compact camera or compact flash. It can be detached from the backpack and used separately.

In order to protect your equipment in the rain, a rain protection cover is included, which can simply be stored in a compartment on the bottom of the backpack in good weather. Due to the back and strap padding, the backpack can be carried comfortably for longer periods of time and is an ideal daily companion for professional photographers.

Technical specification
Outer Dimensions (LxWxH) approx. 28x21x35cm
Inner Dimensions (LxWxH) approx. 21x13x29cm
Dimensions Camera Bag LxWxH) approx. 10x5x18cm
Weight appox. 990g
Material polyester
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro Photo Backpack ‚Passion‘ M with 7 dividers, removable camera bag and rain protection cover
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Kamerarucksack 'Passion' M

Artikelnummer: 17139
  • praktische 2-in-1 Funktion
  • passend für kleine SLR mit Telezoomobjektiv (70-200mm), 2 zusätzliche Objektive und Aufsteckblitz sowie weiteres Zubehör
  • mit abnehmbarer, externer Tasche mit Gürtelschlaufe für Kompaktkamera oder Aufsteckblitz
  • mit 2 großen und 5 kleinen Trennstegen für variable Inneneinteilung
  • viele kleine und große Taschen und Fächer zur Aufbewahrung von Zubehör und Dokumenten
  • Außenfach für kleines Stativ
  • mit Regenschutzcape
  • Rückenpolsterung
  • ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung und Qualität
Artikelbeschreibung

Der ‚Passion‘ M von walimex pro ist ein robuster, praktischer und kompakter Fotorucksack, in dem Sie Ihre Fotoausrüstung sicher und bequem transportieren können. In ihn passen eine kleine Spiegelreflexkamera mit Telezoomobjektiv (70-200mm), 2 zusätzliche Objektive und Aufsteckblitz sowie weiteres Zubehör.

Das Hauptfach des Rucksacks können Sie mit Trennstegen ganz nach Ihren Wünschen aufteilen. Kleineres Zubehör wie Speicherkarten, Batterien und Filter findet in zahlreichen kleineren Fächern Platz. Auch für ein kleines Stativ ist ein Fach an der Außenseite vorhanden. Als besonderer Clou ist bei dem Rucksack eine externe Tasche mit Gürtelschlaufe für Ihre Kompaktkamera oder Ihren Aufsteckblitz inklusive. Diese ist vom Rucksack abnehmbar und kann separat verwendet werden.

Damit Ihr Equipment auch bei Regen sicher geschützt ist, ist ein Regenschutzcape dabei, das in einem Fach auf der Unterseite des Rucksacks aufbewahrt wird. Eine Rücken- und Riemenpolsterung zum bequemen Transport rundet das Angebot ab und macht den Rucksack zum praktischen Begleiter für den fotografischen Alltag.

Technische Beschreibung
Außenmaße (LxBxH) ca. 28x21x35cm
Innenmaße (LxBxH) ca. 21x13x29cm
Maße Kameratasche (LxBxH) ca. 10x5x18cm
Gewicht ca. 990g
Material Polyestermischung
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro Fotorucksack ‚Passion‘ M mit 7 Trennstegen, abnehmbarer Kameratasche und Regenschutzcape
Anwendungsbeispiele