Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-0

Tilt Adapter Olympus to Micro 4/3

Item number: 17424
  • for using Olympus OM lenses with cameras with a Micro Four Thirds connection
  • tilt function for common lenses
  • tilting by 8° possible
  • mechanical connection, no electronic data transfer
  • manual setting of f-stop and focus
  • infinity focus possible without problems
  • simple mounting and demounting for quick lens swap
  • very precise and sturdy workmanship
  • suitable for all cameras with a Micro Four Thirds connection
Item description

The Tilt Adapter is no ordinary adapter. This adapter expands your Olympus OM lens with the popular tilt function. The tilt adapter is a particularly convenient and inexpensive alternative to the tilt lens, because with it you can use your regular lenses and swap them out as needed. You can tilt the adapter by 8° and turn it freely due to the ball joint. That way you can create great effect shots, in which you can use selective sharpness and blurredness specifically to achieve, e.g. miniature effects.

The lens adapter by walimex connects your Olympus OM lenses to cameras with a Micro Four Thirds connection. Due to the precise and accurate assembly, the adapter securely locks into the bayonet connection of your camera.

The connection is entirely mechanical, so no electronic data transfer takes place. Thus settings regarding f-stop, focus, etc. have to be made manually. Focusing to infinity can be done without any problems.

We also offer adapters for other lens types.

Technical specification
Tilt Function max. 8°
Diameter approx. 6cm
Height approx. 3cm
Weight approx. 142g
Material metal
Included in delivery
  • 1x Kipon Tilt Adapter Olympus OM to micro 4/3
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-0

Kipon Tilt Adapter Olympus OM auf micro 4/3

Artikelnummer: 17424
  • zur Nutzung von Olympus OM Objektiven an Kameras mit Micro Four Thirds Anschluss
  • Tiltfunktion für herkömmliche Objektive
  • Verstellen bis zu 8° möglich
  • Anschluss rein mechanisch, keine elektronische Datenübertragung
  • manuelle Einstellung von Blende und Fokussierung
  • problemlose Scharfstellung ins Unendliche
  • einfaches Auf- und Abschrauben für den schnellen Objektivwechsel
  • sehr präzise und stabil gearbeitet
  • passend für Kameras mit Micro Four Thirds Anschluss
Artikelbeschreibung

Beim Tiltadapter handelt es sich nicht um einen herkömmlichen Adapter. Dieser Adapter erweitert Ihr Olympus OM Objektiv um die in der Fotografie besonders beliebte Tiltfunktion. Dabei ist der Tiltadapter eine besonders praktische und kostengünstige Alternative zum Tiltobjektiv, denn mit ihm können Sie Ihre regulären Objektive nutzen und diese ganz einfach nach Bedarf wechseln. Sie können den Adapter um bis zu 8° kippen und dank des Kugelgelenks frei drehen. So gelingen Ihnen tolle Effektaufnahmen, in denen Sie selektive Schärfe und Unschärfe gezielt einsetzen können, um z.B. Miniatureffekte zu erzielen.

Mit diesem Tiltadapter von walimex verbinden Sie Ihre Olympus OM Objektive mit Kameras mit Micro Four Thirds Anschluss. Der präzise und millimetergenau gefertigte Adapter rastet sicher im Bajonettanschluss Ihrer Kamera ein.

Der Anschluss zwischen Adapter, Kamera und Objektiv ist rein mechanisch, es erfolgt also keine elektronische Datenübertragung, weshalb Blende, Fokussierung etc. manuell eingestellt werden müssen. Die Scharfstellung ins Unendliche ist problemlos möglich.

Auch für andere Objektivtypen finden Sie bei uns Adapter.

Technische Beschreibung
Kippfunktion max. 8°
Durchmesser ca. 6cm
Höhe ca. 3cm
Gewicht ca. 142g
Material Metall
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Kipon Tiltadapter Olympus auf micro 4/3
Anwendungsbeispiele