Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

Click Elite Contrejour 40 black

Item number: 17466
  • outdoor backpack with stabilizing aluminum frame and 40l capacity
  • suitable for 1 large SLR with a lens, 3 additional lenses, compact flash and accessories
  • particularly well-suited for various winter sports and rock climbing
  • quick access to camera compartment from the side and back of the backpack
  • with compartment for 3l water bladder (not included)
  • large compartment for gear and additional compartments for accessories such as storage cards, filters, and batteries
  • accessory loops for attaching skis or a snowboard, a helmet and other devices
  • side pockets for transporting a tripod and water bottle
  • very comfortable due to padding and waist belt system
  • use of extremely durable 330 D Ripstop Cordura and 1680 D ballistic nylon
  • reliable protection due to weather-proof zippers and water- and dust-proof rain fly
  • compatible with the Clik Elite Access Chest Pack
Item description

The photo backpack Contrejour 40 is a top-class outdoor backpack. It is particularly well-suited for extreme sports. Are you a skier, who likes to photograph on the slope or a rock climber, who frequently discovers the perfect photo opportunity on the steep face? Then this backpack is perfect for you. With it, your camera is with you in all situations and always well-protected. The Contrejour is also tailored for other outdoor activities that demand a certain degree of toughness from your equipment. See for yourself:

The backpack has a capacity of 40l and its aluminum frame stabilizes it especially when transporting heavy equipment. Other than your photo equipment, which is stowed away in the well-padded camera bay, there is also space for other gear items for your outdoor adventure, food, and smaller accessories in this backpack. Via an opening on the side and the back your camera can be accessed within seconds. A tripod and a water bottle can be attached securely to the sides. With a multitude of straps, you can fasten skis or a snowboard, a helmet and other items to the outside of the backpack. Another distinctive feature of this all-rounder is a compartment that can hold a 3l water bladder. The Clik Elite Access Chest Pack can be attached directly to the Contrejour 40.

The use of particularly robust 330 D Ripstop Cordura and 1680 D ballistic nylon ensures an extreme resilience and the very high wearing comfort is ensured due to the padding on the back and the shoulder straps as well as the waist belt system. To reliably protect your gear in bad weather as well, the outdoor backpack is equipped with weather-proof zippers and a water- and dust-proof rain fly.

Technical specification
Exterior Dimensions (HxWxD) approx. 70x31x30cm
Interior Dimensions (HxWxD) approx. 65x30x13cm
Interior Dimensions Camera Bay (HxWxD) approx. 44.5x30x17cm
Weight approx. 2.07kg
Material 1680 D ballistic nylon, 330 D Ripstop Cordura
Included in delivery
  • 1x Clik Elite Contrejour 40 Photo Backpack black, incl. rain fly
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

Clik Elite Contrejour 40 Fotorucksack schwarz

Artikelnummer: 17466
  • Outdoor-Rucksack mit stabilisierendem Aluminiumrahmen und 40l Fassungsvermögen
  • passend für 1 große SLR mit Objektiv, 3 weitere Objektive, Kompaktblitz und Zubehör
  • besonders für verschiedene Wintersportarten und Klettersport geeignet
  • Schnellzugriff auf das Kamerafach von der Seite und vom Rückenteil
  • mit Fach für 3l Wasserblase (nicht im Lieferumfang)
  • großes Fach für Ausrüstung und Zusatzfächer für Zubehör wie Speicherkarten, Filter und Batterien
  • Gurte zum Befestigen von Skiern oder Snowboard, Helm und anderen Gegenständen
  • Seitentaschen zum Transport von Stativ und Wasserflasche
  • hoher Tragekomfort durch Polsterung und Beckengurtsystem
  • Verwendung von besonders belastbarem 330 D Ripstop Cordura und 1680 D ballistischem Nylon
  • verlässlicher Schutz durch wetterfeste Reißverschlüsse und wasser- und staubfeste Schutzhülle
  • kompatibel mit der Clik Elite Access Brusttasche
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Fotorucksack Contrejour 40 ist ein Outdoor-Rucksack der absoluten Spitzenklasse. Er ist besonders für Extremsportarten geeignet. Sind Sie ein Skifahrer, der gerne auf der Piste fotografiert oder ein Kletterer, der oft an der Steilwand das perfekte Motiv entdeckt? Dann ist dieser Rucksack genau der richtige für Sie. Mit ihm ist Ihre Kamera in allen Situationen dabei und immer gut geschützt. Auch für andere Outdoor-Aktivitäten, die Ihrer Ausrüstung ein hohes Maß an Belastbarkeit abverlangen, ist der Contrejour wie gemacht. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst:

Der Rucksack verfügt über 40l Fassungsvermögen und sein Aluminiumrahmen stabilisiert ihn besonders auch beim Transport von schwerem Equipment. Außer Ihrer Fotoausrüstung, die im hervorragend gepolsterten Kamerafach untergebracht wird, passen in diesen Rucksack auch andere Ausrüstungsgegenstände für Ihr Outdoor-Abenteuer, Verpflegung und kleineres Zubehör sowie persönliche Gegenstände. Durch eine Öffnung an der Seite und am Rückenteil ist Ihre Kamera blitzschnell zur Hand. Ein Stativ und eine Wasserflasche können an den Seiten sicher angebracht werden. Mit Hilfe einer Vielzahl von Gurten können an der Außenseite des Rucksacks Skier oder ein Snowboard, ein Helm und andere Gegenstände befestigt werden. Eine weitere Besonderheit dieses Multitalents ist ein Fach, in dem eine 3l Wasserblase untergebracht werden kann. Die Clik Elite Access Brusttasche kann direkt am Contrejour 40 befestigt werden.

Die Verwendung von besonders widerstandsfähigem 330 D Ripstop Cordura und 1680 D ballistischem Nylon gewährleistet eine extreme Belastbarkeit und der äußerst hohe Tragekomfort ist durch die Polsterung am Rücken und an den Schultergurten sowie das Beckengurtsystem gesichert. Um Ihre Ausrüstung auch bei schlechtem Wetter verlässlich zu schützen, ist der Outdoor-Rucksack mit wetterfesten Reißverschlüssen und einer wasser- und staubfesten Schutzhülle ausgestattet.

Technische Beschreibung
Außenmaße (HxBxT) ca. 70x31x30cm
Innenmaße (HxBxT) ca. 65x30x13cm
Innenmaße Kamerafach (HxBxT) ca. 44,5x30x17cm
Gewicht ca. 2,07kg
Material 1680 D ballistisches Nylon, 330 D Ripstop Cordura
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Clik Elite Contrejour 40 Fotorucksack schwarz, inkl. Schutzhülle
Anwendungsbeispiele