Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

Clik Elite Bodylink Telephoto Pack black

Item number: 17471
  • ideal combination of photo backpack and stabilizing body tripod with aluminum frame and 8.19l capacity
  • fits 1 large SLR with battery grip and lens up to a length of 21cm
  • especially well-suited for digital SLR with a tele lens
  • height can be adjusted to individual height
  • two additional compartments for accessories such as memory cards, filters, and batteries
  • opening of the camera compartment away from the body
  • use of extremely durable 330 D Ripstop Cordura and 1680 D ballistic nylon
  • reliable protection due to water- and dust-proof rain fly
  • attention: backpack is delivered in black
Item description

The photo backpack Bodylink Telephoto Pack is the perfect combination of photo backpack and stabilizing body tripod. The extremely durable backpack offers space for a large SLR, a battery grip and an attached lens up to a length of approx. 21cm.

The highlight, however, is the built-in tripod. It is an ideal compromise between working with and without a tripod. Carried in front of the body, the backpack offers an aluminum frame which stabilizes your camera and distributes its weight evenly across your body. As the backpack lies against your body and is kept steady by it, smoother photographing is guaranteed. Your camera can simply be mounted to the aluminum frame. The Bodylink Telephoto Pack is also ideal for filming.

When you are not working with the camera, a padded compartment protects your camera and two additional compartments allow the storage of various accessories such as, e.g., storage cards, filters, and batteries.

The backpack can be worn both on the back and in front of the body. Of course an adjustment to your height is possible, so you can optimize the carrying system for yourself individually and a particularly comfortable handling is guaranteed.

The use of particularly robust 330 D Ripstop Cordura and 1680 D ballistic nylon ensures an extreme resilience and the very high wearing comfort is ensured due to the padding on the back and the shoulder straps. To reliably protect your gear in bad weather as well, the outdoor backpack is equipped with a water- and dust-proof rain fly.
Technical specification
Exterior Dimensions (HxWxD) approx. 35x17.8x20,3cm
Interior Dimensions Camera Bay(HxWxD) approx. 33x19x19cm
Weight approx. 1.4kg
Material 1680 D ballistic nylon, 330 D Ripstop Cordura
Included in delivery
  • 1x Clik Elite Bodylink Telephoto Pack Photo Backpack black
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

Clik Elite Bodylink Telephoto Fotorucksack schwarz

Artikelnummer: 17471
  • ideale Kombination aus Fotorucksack und stabilisierendem Körperstativ mit Aluminiumrahmen und 8,19l Fassungsvermögen
  • passend für 1 große SLR mit Batteriehandgriff und Objektiv bis zu einer Länge von 21cm
  • besonders für digitale SLR mit Teleobjektiv geeignet
  • in der Höhe an die Körpergröße anpassbar
  • zwei Zusatzfächer für Zubehör wie Speicherkarten, Filter und Batterien
  • Öffnung des Kamerafachs vom Körper weg
  • Verwendung von besonders belastbarem 330 D Ripstop Cordura und 1680 D ballistischem Nylon
  • verlässlicher Schutz durch wasser- und staubfeste Schutzhülle
  • Achtung: Rucksack wird in Schwarz ausgeliefert
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Fotorucksack Bodylink Telephoto Pack ist die perfekte Kombination aus Fotorucksack und stabilisierendem Körperstativ. Der äußerst robuste Rucksack bietet Platz für eine große SLR mit Batteriehandgriff und einem angesetzten Objektiv bis zu ca. 21cm Länge.

Das Highlight ist jedoch das integrierte Stativ. Es ist ein idealer Kompromiss zwischen dem Arbeiten mit und ohne Stativ. Vor dem Körper getragen, bietet der Rucksack einen Aluminiumrahmen, der Ihre Kamera stabilisiert und das Gewicht gleichmäßig auf Ihren Körper verteilt. Da der Rucksack an Ihrem Körper anliegt und durch ihn ruhig gehalten wird, ist so ein verwacklungsfreies Fotografieren garantiert. Ihre Kamera kann ganz einfach auf dem Aluminiumrahmen montiert werden. Auch zum Filmen ist der Bodylink Telephoto Pack ideal.

Wenn Sie nicht mit der Kamera arbeiten, bietet ein gepolstertes Fach sicheren Schutz für Ihre Kamera und zwei Zusatzfächer erlauben die übersichtliche Unterbringung von verschiedenem Zubehör wie z.B. Speicherkarten, Filter und Batterien.

Der Rucksack kann sowohl auf dem Rücken als auch vor dem Körper getragen werden. Selbstverständlich ist eine Anpassung an Ihre Körpergröße möglich, so dass Sie das Tragesystem für sich individuell optimieren können und somit eine besonders bequeme Handhabung garantieren.

Die Verwendung von besonders widerstandsfähigem 330 D Ripstop Cordura und 1680 D ballistischem Nylon gewährleistet eine extreme Belastbarkeit und der äußerst hohe Tragekomfort ist durch die Polsterung am Rücken und an den Schultergurten gesichert. Um Ihre Ausrüstung auch bei schlechtem Wetter verlässlich zu schützen, ist der Outdoor-Rucksack mit einer wasser- und staubfesten Schutzhülle ausgestattet.

Technische Beschreibung
Außenmaße (HxBxT) ca. 35x17,8x20,3cm
Innenmaße Kamerafach (HxBxT) ca. 33x19x19cm
Gewicht ca. 1,4kg
Material 1680 D ballistisches Nylon, 330 D Ripstop Cordura
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Clik Elite Bodylink Telephoto Pack Fotorucksack schwarz
Anwendungsbeispiele