Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

Clik Elite Impulse Sling Photo Backpack black

Item number: 17479
  • extremely compact and lightweight photo backpack with quick access to the camera
  • suitable for 1 large SLR with one long or two short lenses, compact flash and accessories
  • just one shoulder strap for quick swing-around access
  • large compartment, e.g., for food and personal items
  • with straps for transporting a tripod on the side of the backpack
  • very comfortable due to padding of the shoulder strap
  • use of extremely durable 330 D Ripstop Cordura and 1680 D ballistic nylon
Item description

With this photo backpack you can access your camera within seconds. In the Impulse Swing your camera is stored securely and at the same time always ready to shoot. Now you don’t have to miss unique photo opportunities anymore; you simply pull the photo backpack to your front, open the camera bay and have the camera in your hand right away. As the backpack only has one shoulder strap, you don’t have to set it down to access the contents. It could not be easier!

In addition to a compartment for your camera with 1-2 lenses and compact flash, the Impulse Sling also comes with a large compartment for, e.g., food and personal items. Like this you are ready for a day in the city or in nature. On the outside of the backpack you can fasten a tripod with the help of straps and a water bottle can be kept ready in a mesh pocket on the side. Naturally, your sensitive equipment is always padded perfectly and protected from external forces. You can see: The Impulse Sling is a compact lightweight which offers everything that is key for a photo tour.

The use of particularly robust 330 D Ripstop Cordura and 1680 D ballistic nylon ensures an extreme resilience and the very high wearing comfort is ensured due to the padding on the back and the shoulder strap.

Technical specification
Exterior Dimensions (HxWxD) approx. 54x28.6x16cm
Interior Dimensions Camera Bay (HxWxD) approx. 18.4x27.3x16cm
Weight approx. 0.97kg
Material 1680 D ballistic nylon, 330 D Ripstop Cordura
Included in delivery
  • 1x Clik Elite Impulse Sling Photo Backpack black
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

Clik Elite Impulse Sling Fotorucksack schwarz

Artikelnummer: 17479
  • äußerst kompakter und leichter Fotorucksack mit Schnellzugriff auf die Kamera
  • passend für 1 große SLR mit 1 langem oder 2 kurzen Objektiven, Kompaktblitz und Zubehör
  • nur ein Schultergurt zum schnellen nach vorne Schwingen des Rucksacks
  • großes Fach für z.B. Verpflegung und persönliche Gegenstände
  • mit Gurtsystem zum Transport eines Stativs an der Seite des Rucksacks
  • hoher Tragekomfort durch Polsterung des Schultergurts
  • Verwendung von besonders belastbarem 330 D Ripstop Cordura und 1680 D ballistischem Nylon
Artikelbeschreibung

Mit diesem Fotorucksack können Sie innerhalb von Sekunden auf Ihre Kamera zugreifen. Im Impulse Swing ist Ihre Kamera sicher untergebracht und trotzdem immer blitzschnell zur Hand. Ab sofort verpassen Sie keine einmalige Fotogelegenheit mehr, denn Sie ziehen ganz einfach den Fotorucksack nach vorne, öffnen das Kamerafach und haben Ihre Kamera sofort in der Hand. Da der Rucksack nur einen Schultergurt besitzt, müssen Sie ihn nicht absetzen, um an seinen Inhalt zu kommen. Leichter geht es kaum!

Außer einem Fach für Ihre Kamera mit 1-2 Objektiven und Kompaktblitz verfügt der Impulse Sling über ein großes Fach für z.B. Verpflegung und persönliche Gegenstände. So sind Sie für einen Tag in der Stadt oder in der Natur bestens gewappnet. An der Außenseite des Rucksacks kann mit Hilfe von Gurten ein Stativ befestigt werden und eine Wasserflasche kann in einer Netzseitentasche bereitgehalten werden. Ihr empfindliches Equipment ist natürlich stets optimal gepolstert und vor äußeren Einflüssen geschützt. Sie sehen also: der Impulse Sling ist ein kompaktes Leichtgewicht, das alles bietet, was für eine Fototour wichtig ist.

Die Verwendung von besonders widerstandsfähigem 330 D Ripstop Cordura und 1680 D ballistischem Nylon gewährleistet eine extreme Belastbarkeit und der äußerst hohe Tragekomfort ist durch die Polsterung des Schultergurts gesichert.

Technische Beschreibung
Außenmaße (HxBxT) ca. 54x28,6x16cm
Innenmaße Kamerafach (HxBxT) ca. 18,4x27,3x16cm
Gewicht ca. 0,97kg
Material 1680 D ballistisches Nylon, 330 D Ripstop Cordura
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Clik Elite Impulse Sling Fotorucksack schwarz
Anwendungsbeispiele