Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

walimex Foldable Gray Chart 30x30cm

Item number: 17575
  • for measuring the exact exposure
  • gray side with 18% reflection for exposure metering
  • white side for white balance
  • for avoiding color faults in your pictures and ensuring an isochromatic rendering
  • particularly compact and foldable to a small size
Item description

The Foldable Gray Chart by walimex has two surfaces, one white and one gray. The white surface serves for white balance, and the gray side with 18% reflection is essential for exposure metering. Thus it is the perfect accessory for an isochromatic and tonally correct rendering of images and you can be sure that your images won’t have any unwanted color faults.

The chart comes with a convenient loop for hanging it on a tripod. Like this it is always in its place and readily available. The surface consists of a water-resistant and durable material and can be wiped off with a wet cloth. For this reason the foldable gray chart is particularly durance and is a particularly inexpensive solution in the long run.

With dimensions of 30x30cm and a weight of only approx. 58g, the gray chart can be folded to an extremely small pack size and fits into every photo bag. Like this it is no problem to have your gray chart with you at all times, even on short photo tours.

Technical specification

General information

Strap Yes
Weight 58g
Width 300mm
Material Synthetic fibre, metal (frame)
Product Color Black, Grey

Specifications

Reflection component 18%
Foldable Yes

Packaging

Girth 1285mm
Height of Packaging 29mm
Length of Packaging 409mm
Weight incl. Packaging 439g
Width of Packaging 409mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex Foldable Gray Chart 30x30cm
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

walimex Falt-Graukarte 30x30cm

Artikelnummer: 17575
  • zur Messung der exakten Belichtung
  • graue Seite mit 18% Reflexion für Belichtungsmessung
  • weiße Seite für den Weißabgleich
  • zur Vermeidung von Farbstichen in Ihren Bildern und Gewährleistung einer farbtonrichtigen Wiedergabe
  • besonders kompakt und klein faltbar
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Falt-Graukarte von walimex verfügt über zwei Oberflächen, eine weiße und eine graue. Die weiße Seite dient zum Weißabgleich und die graue Seite mit 18% Reflexion ist essentiell für die Belichtungsmessung. Somit ist sie das perfekte Hilfsmittel für eine farb- und tonwertrichtige Wiedergabe der Bilder und Sie können sich sicher sein, dass Ihre Bilder keine ungewollten Farbstiche erhalten.

Die Karte verfügt über eine praktische Schlaufe zum Aufhängen an einem Stativ. So ist sie im Studio oder on Location immer gut aufgeräumt und schnell zur Hand. Die Oberfläche besteht aus einem wasserabweisenden und strapazierfähigen Material und ist feucht abwischbar. Dadurch ist die Falt-Graukarte besonders langlebig und ist langfristig eine besonders kostengünstige Lösung.

Mit einem Maß von 30x30cm und einem Gewicht von nur ca. 58g ist die Graukarte auf kleinstes Packmaß faltbar und passt in jede Fototasche. Dadurch ist es auch bei kurzen Fototouren kein Problem mehr, Ihre Graukarte immer dabei zu haben.

Technische Beschreibung

Allgemeine Angaben

Schlaufe Ja
Tasche enthalten Ja
Breite 300mm
Gewicht 58g
Länge 300mm
Material des Produktes Kunstfaser, Metall (Rahmen)
Produktfarbe Schwarz, Grau

Technische Daten

Reflexionsanteil 18%
Faltbar Ja

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 409mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 439g
Gurtmaß 1285mm
Höhe der Verpackung 29mm
Länge der Verpackung 409mm
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex Falt-Graukarte 30x30cm
Anwendungsbeispiele