Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-0

walimex 7in1 Flash Light Shaper Set

Item number: 17603
  • flash light shaper set for system flashes, consisting of standard reflector with diffuser, standard reflector with honeycomb, snoot with honeycomb 20 degrees, snoot with honeycomb 40 degrees, hexagon soft box, beauty dish and mini bounce diffusor
  • quick and easy set-up via snap fasteners
  • very high light efficiency
  • foldable flat and space-saving to store
  • made from sturdy plastic
  • extremely lightweight
Item description

Flash light shaper set for mobile photojournalism and portrait photography
The 7in1 Flash Light Shaper Set for System Flashes by walimex is a must have especially for photojournalism and portrait photography. It is made from plastic and its very robust and sturdy build guarantees a long lifetime. The light shapers are either fastened with a rubber band, which creates a secure and solid connection, or via Velcro, which makes a flexible adjustment and use with different system flashes possible. The set can be folded extremely flat and therefore be stored in a very space-efficient manner, even in small photo bags. The light shapers are put together with snap fasteners which ensure a quick and stable setup. Like this, swapping out the light shaper is even faster. All light shapers in this set are also suitable for remote flashing.

The standard reflector
The standard reflector is built in a rectangular shape which ensures a large illumination angle. The diffuser or the honeycomb are attached to the reflector with Velcro, a way of attaching them in both a solid and flexible manner, which makes a quick switch between soft and hard light possible. The two layers of the diffuser guarantee an even softer lighting while the honeycomb ensures directed light characteristics.

The snoot 20 degrees and 40 degrees
The snoots have a rectangular shape with honeycomb with an illumination angle of 20 degrees and 40 degrees, which is characterized by directed light characteristics. This makes them ideal for portrait shots.

The hexagon soft box
The hexagon shape of the hexagon soft box ensures a high light efficiency and a large illumination angle, which makes the soft box as a highlight in combination with a powerful system flash ideal for small group pictures of 2 to 3 persons. Via snap fasteners, you can also attach a diffuser to the soft box, whose softer light characteristics make it ideal for portrait and product pictures.

The beauty dish
The beauty dish has a typical round build which allows a very large scale illumination with soft light characteristics. For this reason, the beauty dish is well-suited for full-body portraits. It creates a beautiful, round highlight in the eyes. The rear reflector can be removed, which results in harder light characteristics.

The mini bounce diffusor
The mini bounce diffuser is small and is put together with a snap fastener. It is ideal for the internal flash of the camera and ensures a very soft fill-light.

Technical specification

Specifications

Lenght softox 330mm
Length Diffusor 200mm
Product Color black,
Width Diffusor 140mm
width Softbox 300mm

general information

Product Color black,
total weight 1400g

general articleinformation

Lenght honnycomb intention (flash head) 80mm
Lenght reflector 180mm
Lenght softox 330mm
Length Beauty Dish 470mm
Length Diffusor 200mm
Product Color black,
total weight 1400g
Width Beauty Dish 205mm
Width honnycomb intention (flash head) 60mm
Width mini bouncer 50mm
Width reflector 140mm
width Softbox 300mm

Packaging

Girth 1489mm
Height of Packaging 100mm
Length of Packaging 629mm
Weight incl. Packaging 1965g
Width of Packaging 330mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex 7in1 Flash light Shaper Set,  consisting of standard reflector with diffuser, standard reflector with honeycomb, snoot with honeycomb 20 degrees, snoot with honeycomb 40 degrees, hexagon soft box, beauty dish, mini bounce diffusor, bag
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-0

walimex 7in1 Blitzvorsatz Set

Artikelnummer: 17603
  • Blitzvorsatz Set für Systemblitze bestehend aus Standardreflektor mit Diffusor, Standardreflektor mit Wabe, Snoot mit Wabe 20 Grad, Snoot mit Wabe 40 Grad, Hexagon Softbox, Beauty Dish und Mini-Bounce-Diffusor
  • schneller und einfacher Aufbau mittels Druckknöpfen
  • sehr hohe Lichtausbeute
  • flach faltbar und platzsparend zu verstauen
  • aus stabilem Kunststoff
  • äußerst leichtgewichtig
Artikelbeschreibung

Blitzvorsatz Set für mobile Reportage- und Porträtfotografen
Das 7in1 Blitzvorsatz Set für Systemblitze von walimex ist besonders für die Reportage- und Porträtfotografie ein Must Have. Es ist  aus Kunststoff gefertigt und seine sehr robuste und stabile Bauweise garantiert eine lange Lebensdauer. Die Lichtformer werden entweder durch einen Gummiring befestigt, was für eine sichere und feste Verbindung sorgt, oder mittels Klettband, was eine flexible Einstellung und Benutzung mit verschiedenen Systemblitzgeräten ermöglicht. Das Set kann extrem flach zusammengefaltet und so äußerst platzsparend untergebracht werden, sogar in kleinen Fototaschen. Die Blitzvorsätze werden mit Druckknöpfen zusammengebaut, was für einen schnellen und stabilen Aufbau sorgt. So geht der Vorsatzwechsel noch schneller. Alle Vorsätze in diesem Set sind auch für entfesseltes Blitzen geeignet.

Der Standardreflektor
Der Standardreflektor hat eine rechteckige Bauform, die für einen großen Leuchtwinkel sorgt. Der Diffusor bzw. die Wabe wird per Klettband am Reflektor befestigt, eine gleichzeitig feste und flexible Art der Befestigung, die einen schnellen Wechsel zwischen weichem und hartem Licht möglich macht. Die zwei Schichten des Diffusors garantieren eine noch weichere Ausleuchtung während der Wabeneinsatz für eine gerichtete Lichtcharakteristik sorgt.

Der Snoot 20 Grad und 40 Grad
Die Snoots verfügen über eine rechteckige Bauform mit Wabeneinsatz mit einem Leuchtwinkel von 20 Grad bzw. 40 Grad, welche durch eine gerichtete Lichtcharakteristik gekennzeichnet ist. Dadurch sind sie ideal für Porträtaufnahmen.

Die Hexagon Softbox
Die sechseckige Bauform der Hexagon Softbox sorgt für eine hohe Lichtausbeute und einen großen Leuchtwinkel, wodurch die Softbox als Aufhelllicht mit einem starken Systemblitz ideal für kleinere Gruppenaufnahmen von 2 bis 3 Personen ist. Über Druckknöpfe kann der Softbox auch ein Diffusor vorgesetzt werden, dessen weichere Lichtcharakteristik sie ideal für Porträt- und Produktaufnahmen macht.

Der Beauty Dish
Der Beauty Dish verfügt über eine typische runde Bauweise, die eine sehr großflächige Ausleuchtung mit weicher Lichtcharakteristik möglich macht. Deshalb ist der Beauty Dish auch für Ganzkörperproträts geeignet ist. Er zaubert ein schönes, rundes Spitzlicht in die Augen. Der Innenreflektor kann abgebaut werden, wodurch auch eine härtere Lichtcharakteristik erreicht werden kann.

Der Mini Bounce Diffusor
Der Mini Bounce Diffusor ist klein und wird mit einem Druckknopf zusammengebaut. Er ist ideal für den kamerainternen Blitz geeignet und sorgt für ein sehr weiches Aufhelllicht.

Technische Beschreibung

Technische Daten

Diffusor Breite 140mm
Diffusor Länge zusammengeklappt 200mm
Produktfarbe schwarz
Softbox Breite 300mm
Softbox Länge zusammengeklappt 330mm

Allgemeine Angaben

Gesamtgewicht 1400g
Produktfarbe schwarz

Allgemeine Artikeldaten

Breite Beauty Dish 205mm
Breite Mini Bouncer 50mm
Breite Reflektor 140mm
Breite Wabenvorsatz (Blitzkopf) 60mm
Breite Wabenvorsatz (Reflektor) 140mm
Diffusor Breite 140mm
Diffusor Länge zusammengeklappt 200mm
Gesamtgewicht 1400g
Länge Beauty Dish 470mm
Länge Mini Bouncer 60mm
Länge Reflektor 180mm
Länge Wabenvorsatz (Blitzkopf) 80mm
Länge Wabenvorsatz (Reflektor) 200mm
Produktfarbe schwarz
Softbox Breite 300mm
Softbox Länge zusammengeklappt 330mm

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 330mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 1965g
Gurtmaß 1489mm
Höhe der Verpackung 100mm
Länge der Verpackung 629mm
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex 7in1 Blitzvorsatz Set, bestehend aus Standardreflektor mit Diffusor, Standardreflektor mit Wabe, Snoot mit Wabe 20°, Snoot mit Wabe 40°, Hexagon Softbox, Beauty Dish, Mini Bounce Diffusor, Tasche
Anwendungsbeispiele