Foto Walser Logo
  Service and Order Hotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Consullting: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
mantona Pro XT I Photo Backpack
Item number: 17949

  • many pockets and compartments for camera accessories
  • carrying comfort due to thick padding and waist belt
  • with receptacle and tripod carrier
  • individually adjustable interior
Item description

The mantona Backpack Pro XT I was developed in cooperation with professional photographers. A lot of storage space was one of the main priorities, which could be adjusted for every imaginable situation quickly and without problems. The backpack offers space for several DSLRs and lenses.

In order to minimize the burden for the back, the backpack comes with well-padded shoulder straps with anti-slip rubber lining, a padded back and a waist belt for optimal weight distribution. Of course the photo backpack can be adjusted individually to nearly any height.

The lens receptacle on the right is intended for the quick swap of frequently used lenses. The tripod carrier on the left allows the secure fastening and uncomplicated transport of small as well as large tripods.

Additionally, a myriad of pockets can be found all over the backpack which offer space for many more accessories.

Technical specification
Inner Dimensions (HxWxD) approx. 40x33x15cm
Outer Ddimensions (HxWxD) approx. 46x36x24cm
Weight approx. 2.6kg
Color black
Material nylon
Included in delivery
  • 1x mantona Pro XT I Photo Backpack
Details & functions
Address

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Contact

Switchboard: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-mail: info@foto-walser.de
Office hours: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Please observe the following: We operate a mail order business, the products are stocked at our logistics partners. Consequently there is NO warehouse in Burgheim. Therefore products CANNOT be picked up there!

Foto Walser Logo
  Service & Bestellhotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Fachberatung: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
mantona Pro XT I Fotorucksack
Artikelnummer: 17949

  • viele Taschen und Staufächer für Kamerazubehör
  • Tragekomfort durch dicke Polsterung und Bauchgurt
  • mit Köcher und Stativhalterung
  • individuell einteilbarer Innenraum
Artikelbeschreibung
Der mantona 'Backpack Pro XT I' wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit professionellen Fotografen entwickelt. Dabei wurde besonders auf einen großen Stauraum Wert gelegt, der sich problemlos und schnell jeder erdenklichen Situation anpassen lässt. Der Rucksack bietet Platz für mehrere DSLR-Kameras und Objektive.

Um die Belastung für den Rücken zu minimieren, verfügt der Rucksack über dick gepolsterte Schulterträger mit rutschfester Gummierung, einer gepolsterten Rückenwand und einem Bauchgurt, um das Gewicht optimal zu verteilen. Selbstverständlich lässt sich der Fotorucksack individuell auf nahezu jede Körpergröße anpassen.

Der rechts angebrachte Objektivköcher ist für den schnellen Wechsel von häufig genutzten Objektiven gedacht. Die links angebrachte Stativhalterung ermöglicht zudem das sichere Arretieren und den unkomplizierten Transport von kleinen sowie großen Stativen.

Zusätzlich sind unzählige Taschen über den ganzen Rucksack verteilt, die Platz für vieles weitere Zubehör bieten.
Technische Beschreibung
Innenmaße (HxBxT) ca. 40x33x15cm
Außenmaße (HxBxT) ca. 46x36x24cm
Gewicht ca. 2,6kg
Farbe schwarz
Material Nylon
Lieferumfang
  • 1x mantona Pro XT I Fotorucksack
Anwendungsbeispiele
Anschrift

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Kontakt

Telefon Zentrale: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-Mail: info@foto-walser.de
Geschäftszeiten: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Bitte beachten Sie folgendes: Wir betreiben einen Versandhandel, die Produkte werden bei unserem Logistik-Partner gelagert. Somit befindet sich in Burgheim KEIN Lager. Produkte können daher NICHT bei uns abgeholt werden!