Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Panorama Head 360°

Item number: 18243
  • perfectly suited for panorama photography
  • for photographs up to 360 degrees
  • graduation in 15 degree steps
  • locking / friction screw
  • built-in bubble level
  • rubberized quick-release plate
  • with safety screws in the quick-release plate
  • 3/8 inch tripod connection thread and 1/4 inch camera connection screw
  • very small size
  • made from high-quality aluminum
  • compatible with arca swiss systems
Item description

Ideal for panorama shots
The Panorama Head 360° by walimex pro is perfectly suited for panorama photography. With it, you can create shots up to 360 degrees. A graduation in 15 degree steps is possible, which allows very precise working.

High comfort of use
The walimex pro Panorama Head offers a high comfort of use and a well thought-out design. The built-in bubble level allows an exact leveling of the head, which makes very precise horizontal turning motions possible. The safety screws in the quick-release plate prevent the camera from accidentally coming undone from the panorama head. That way the risk of falling is minimized. The quick-release plate is rubberized and therefore offers a high frictional resistance. A twisting of the camera is prevented and an exact fixation and alignment is guaranteed. The locking screw is rubberized and therefore offers maximum grip. With the help of the locking / friction screw, the frictional resistance can be adjusted to your camera model.

High-quality workmanship
The panorama head is made from high-quality aluminum, which ensures a particularly high durability and little wear. It comes with a 1/4 inch and 3/8 inch tripod connection thread. Thanks to its very small size, transport size and weight of the head are very low and it fits into every photo bag.

Technical specification
Dimensions (LxWxH) approx. 8x6.5x4cm
Tripod Connection 3/8 inch
Weight approx. 250g
Material aluminum
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro Panorama Head 360°
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Panoramakopf 360°

Artikelnummer: 18243
  • ideal für die Panoramafotografie geeignet
  • für Aufnahmen bis 360 Grad
  • Gradeinteilung in 15 Grad Schritten
  • Feststell- bzw. Friktionsschraube
  • integrierte Wasserwaage
  • gummierte Schnellwechselplatte
  • mit Sicherungsschrauben in der Schnellwechselplatte
  • 3/8 Zoll Stativanschlussgewinde und 1/4 Zoll Kameraanschlussschraube
  • sehr kleine Bauhöhe
  • aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt
  • kompatibel mit Arca Swiss Systemen
Artikelbeschreibung

Ideal für Panoramaaufnahmen
Der Panoramakopf 360° von walimex pro ist ideal für die Panoramafotografie geeignet. Mit ihm lassen sich Aufnahmen bis 360 Grad erstellen. Dabei ist eine Einstellung in 15 Grad Schritten möglich, was ein sehr genaues Arbeiten ermöglicht.

Hoher Bedienkomfort
Der walimex pro Panoramakopf bietet einen hohen Bedienkomfort und ein durchdachtes Design. Die integrierte Libelle ermöglicht ein exaktes Ausrichten des Kopfes, was sehr genaue horizontale Drehbewegungen möglich macht. Die Sicherungsschrauben in der Schnellwechselplatte verhindern ein versehentliches Lösen der Kamera vom Panoramakopf. So wird die Sturzgefahr minimiert. Die Schnellwechselplatte ist gummiert und bietet so einen hohen Reibunsgwiderstand. Ein Verdrehen der Kamera wird so verhindert und eine genauere Fixierung und Ausrichtung ist garantiert. Auch die Feststellschraube ist gummiert und dadurch besonders griffig. Mit Hilfe der Feststell- bzw. Friktionsschraube kann der Reibungswiderstand an Ihr Kameramodell angepasst werden.

Hochwertig gefertigt
Der Panoramakopf ist aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt, was für eine besonders hohe Stabilität bei geringem Verschleiß sorgt. Er verfügt über ein 1/4 Zoll und 3/8 Zoll Stativanschlussgewinde. Dank der sehr kleinen Bauhöhe sind Packmaß und Gewicht des Kopfes sehr gering und er passt in jede Fototasche.

Technische Beschreibung
Maße (LxBxH) ca. 8x6,5x4cm
Stativanschluss 3/8 Zoll
Gewicht ca. 250g
Material Aluminium
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro Panoramakopf 360°
Anwendungsbeispiele