Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Tripod Extension Arm

Item number: 18244
  • ideal for shootings with the camera position outside of the tripod axis, e.g. from above
  • excellent for macro and still life photography
  • can be panned by 0 to 90 degrees at the joint
  • can be tilted steplessly from -5 to +180 degrees
  • with joint on rotating tripod plate
  • very smooth-running
  • interlocking mechanism in the joint
  • built-in bubble level
  • 3/8 inch tripod connection thread and 1/4 inch camera connection screw
  • made from high-quality aluminum
  • max. load capacity: approx. 8kg
Item description

Flexible use
The Tripod Extension Arm by walimex pro is ideal for shots with the camera position outside the tripod axis, e.g., from above. It is also perfectly suited for macro and still life photography. The arm can be panned by 0 to 90 degrees on the joint and tilted by -5 to 180 degrees. That way, it offers a lot of flexibility in finding the right camera position. The tripod plate, on which the camera is mounted, can be rotated by 360 degrees.

Well thought-out construction
The joint is very smooth-running, which allows a soft and exact adjustment. At the same time an interlocking mechanism ensures a good footing. That way it can withstand a higher load and an unintentional lowering of the arm is avoided. Because of this, the extension arm is also well-suited for larger and heavier cameras up to approx. 8kg. The built-in bubble level allows a very exact alignment.

High quality
The extremely durable tripod extension arm is made from high-quality aluminum, which minimizes wear. On the arm, you can find two 3/8 inch tripod connection threads and one 1/4 inch camera connection screw.

Technical specification
Length approx. 31cm
Max. Load Capacity approx. 8kg
Connection 1/4 inch and 3/8 inch
Weight approx. 360g
Material aluminum, plastic
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro Tripod Extension Arm, 31cm
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Stativauslegearm, 31cm

Artikelnummer: 18244
  • ideal für Aufnahmen mit Kamerastandpunkten außerhalb der Stativachse, z.B. von oben
  • hervorragend für Makro- und Still-Life-Fotografie geeignet
  • am Gelenk 0 bis 90 Grad schwenkbar
  • stufenlos neigbar von -5 bis +180 Grad
  • mit Gelenk auf drehbarer Stativauflage
  • sehr leichtgängig
  • Gelenk mit Zahnarretierung
  • integrierte Wasserwaage
  • 3/8 Zoll Stativanschlussgewinde und 1/4 Zoll Kameraanschlussschraube
  • aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt
  • max. Belastbarkeit: ca. 8kg
Artikelbeschreibung

Flexible Anwendung
Der Stativauslegearm von walimex pro ist ideal für Aufnahmen mit Kamerastandpunkten außerhalb der Stativachse, z.B. von oben. Auch für Makro- und Still-Life-Fotografie ist er hervorragend geeignet. Der Auslegearm ist am Gelenk um 0 bis 90 Grad schwenkbar und um -5 bis +180 Grad neigbar. So bietet er hohe Flexibilität in der Findung des richtigen Kamerastandpunktes. Die Stativauflage, auf der die Kamera montiert wird, ist um 360 Grad drehbar.

Durchdachte Konstruktion
Das Gelenk ist sehr leichtgängig, was eine weiche und exakte Einstellung ermöglicht. Gleichzeitig sorgt eine Zahnarretierung für einen besseren Halt. So ist der Arm belastbarer und ein selbstständiges Senken der Kamera am Arm wird vermieden. Dadurch ist der Auslegearm auch für größere und schwerere Kameras bis zu ca. 8kg geeignet. Die integrierte Libelle erlaubt ein sehr genaues Ausrichten.

Hohe Qualität
Der äußerst belastbare Stativauslegearm ist aus qualitativ hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt, wodurch der Verschleiß gering gehalten wird. Am Arm befinden sich zwei 3/8 Zoll Stativanschlussgewinde und eine 1/4 Zoll Kameraanschlussschraube.

Technische Beschreibung
Länge ca. 31cm
Max. Belastbarkeit ca. 8kg
Anschluss 1/4 Zoll und 3/8 Zoll
Gewicht ca. 360g
Material Aluminium, Kunststoff
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro Stativauslegearm, 31cm
Anwendungsbeispiele