Foto Walser Logo
  Service and Order Hotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Consullting: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
walimex Wide Angle Lens Set for Canon
Item number: 18256

  • ideal basic equipment for wide angle photography for Canon, consisting of 1x walimex pro 14/2.8 Wide Angle Lens for Canon EF, 1x mantona Scout Tripod with Ball Head and 1x Weiss LP-E8 Battery for Canon
  • walimex pro 14/2,8 Weitwinkelobjektiv für Canon EF
    • high-quality Wide Angle Lens suitable for the following cameras: Canon EOS 1D x, 1D, 1D Mark II, 1D Mark II N, 1D Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1Ds, 1Ds Mark II,  1Ds Mark III, 5D, 5D Mark II, 5D Mark III, 7D, 10D, 20D, 30D, 40D, 50D,60D, 600D, 550D, 500D, 300D, 350D, 400D, 450D, 1000D, 1100D and for analogue EOS series
    • suitable for full format and APS-C cameras
    • characterized by huge picture angle, short focal length and big depth of field
    • impressive picture angle of 114° for full-format cameras and 92.5° for APS-C-cameras;
    • excellent light intensity of 1:2.8
    • two aspherical lens elements
  • mantona Scout Tripod with Ball Head
    • tripod and ball head with prevalent quick-release plate
    • leg angle adjustment for ground-level work
    • high-quality anodized aluminum
    • incl. built-in bubble level
  • Weiss LP-E8 Battery for Canon, 1420mAh
    • compatible with Canon EOS 550D, EOS 600D
    • lithium-ion battery
    • premium cells of the brand Weiss with short-circuit protection, overload protection, and overheat protection
    • replaces Canon battery LP-E8
Item description

The walimex pro 14/2.8 Wide Angle Lens for Canon EF

With the compact 14mm wide angle lens by walimex pro you can create unique shots. The wide angle reduces the image scale as compared to tele lenses at the same distance from the motif, so that the rendering of a larger area is possible. The walimex pro lens is well-suited for the entire spectrum of wide angle photography, especially landscape photography and shots in interior rooms.

Enormous width and large depth of focus
The lens has a short focal length and thus makes use of the advantages of the APS image sensor. With a minimum focusing distance of only 28cm, the lens, which is focused manually, is particularly well-suited for sharp, high-contrast pictures from a short distance. Due to the excellent lens speed of 1:2.8, optimal shots are possible in poor lighting conditions as well.

High-quality optics
The outstanding imaging quality is owed to the optical lens system. It consists of two aspherical ED lenses (extra low dispersion), which reduce chromatic aberrations. Thus images are created with a balanced color balance.

mantona tripod Scout with ball head

The twofold extendible tripod mantona Scout which is made from anodized aluminum is a versatile solution not just for beginners.

Flexible leg angle adjustment
The tripod legs of the mantona Scout can be extended steplessly particularly quickly due to the sturdy clips. The fasteners can be adjusted to run more smooth or tight with the included Allen key, according to your individual requirements. The rubberized tripod feet ensure a secure stand on various surfaces.

Ground-level working due to removable center column
For ground-level working the mantona Scout offers a particularly convenient option besides adjusting the leg angles: The center column can be completely removed and be remounted on the tripod with the ball head facing down.

Ball head included
The mantona Scout is delivered including ball head and quick-release system. The camera plate is normed and can be used with all common tripods. The ball head allows quick reacting to changing light conditions. It can be turned in all directions without problems.

Weiss LP-E8 Battery for Canon, 1420mAh

In the development of Weiss batteries cell optimization, power output, and longevity of the battery as well as the avoidance of hazardous material in order to preserve the environment are key components. It is fully compatible with the original battery by Canon and can be charged with the original charger by Canon without problems. The batteries are equal to the original batteries in quality, workmanship and output. Consistent quality checks guarantee the high standard of the Weiss batteries.

Technical specification
walimex pro Wide Angle Lens  
Focal Length Full-Frame 14mm
Light Intensity 1:2.8
Lens Elements / Groups 14 / 12
Picture Angle Full-Frame / APS-C approx. 114° / 92.5°
Focusing Distance approx. 0.2m
Diameter / Length approx. 86.5mm / 100mm
Weight approx. 550g
   
mantona Tripod Scout  
Max. Working Height approx. 150cm
Min. Working Height approx. 45cm
Load Capacity approx. 5kg
Weight approx. 1.6kg
Transport Size approx. 50cm
Material aluminum
   
Weiss LP-E8 Battery  
Dimensions (LxWxH) approx. 55.1x36.8x15.5mm
Weight approx. 57g
Voltage 7.4V
Capacity 1420mAh
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro 14/2.8 Wide Angle Lens for Canon EF, incl. protective front and back cap as well as convenient transport bag
  • 1x mantona Scout Tripod with Ball Head, incl. tripod bag
  • 1x Weiss LP-E8 Battery for Canon, 1420mAh
Details & functions
Address

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Contact

Switchboard: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-mail: info@foto-walser.de
Office hours: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Please observe the following: We operate a mail order business, the products are stocked at our logistics partners. Consequently there is NO warehouse in Burgheim. Therefore products CANNOT be picked up there!

Foto Walser Logo
  Service & Bestellhotline: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 0
  Fachberatung: +49 (0)8432 - 94 89 - 204
 
walimex Weitwinkelobjektiv Set für Canon
Artikelnummer: 18256

  • ideale Grundausstattung für die Weitwinkelfotografie für Canon, bestehend aus 1x walimex pro 14/2,8 Weitwinkelobjektiv für Canon EF, 1x mantona Scout Stativ mit Kugelkopf und 1x Weiss LP-E8 Akku für Canon
  • walimex pro 14/2,8 Weitwinkelobjektiv für Canon EF
    • hochwertiges Weitwinkelobjektiv geeignet für folgende Kameras: Canon EOS 1D x, 1D, 1D Mark II, 1D Mark II N, 1D Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1Ds, 1Ds Mark II,  1Ds Mark III, 5D, 5D Mark II, 5D Mark III, 7D, 10D, 20D, 30D, 40D, 50D,60D, 600D, 550D, 500D, 300D, 350D, 400D, 450D, 1000D, 1100D und analoge EOS Kameras
    • geeignet für Vollformat- sowie APS-C-Kameras
    • charakterisiert durch großen Bildwinkel, kurze Brennweite und große Tiefenschärfe
    • eindrucksvoller Bildwinkel von 114° bei Vollformatkameras und 92,5° bei APS-C-Kameras
    • hervorragende Lichtstärke von 1:2,8
    • zwei asphärische Linsenelemente
  • mantona Scout Stativ mit Kugelkopf
    • Stativ und Kugelkopf mit gängiger Schnellwechselplatte
    • Beinwinkelverstellung für bodennahes Arbeiten
    • hochwertiges eloxiertes Aluminium
    • inkl. eingebauter Wasserwaage
  • Weiss LP-E8 Akku für Canon, 1420mAh
    • passend für Canon EOS 550D, EOS 600D
    • Lithium-Ionen Akku
    • hochwertige Zellen der Marke Weiss mit Kurzschluss-, Überspannungs- und Überhitzungsschutz
    • ersetzt den Canon Akku LP-E8
Artikelbeschreibung

Das walimex pro 14/2,8 Weitwinkelobjektiv für Canon EF

Mit dem kompakten 14mm Weitwinkelobjektiv von walimex pro entstehen einzigartige Aufnahmen. Der Weitwinkel verkleinert im Gegensatz zu Teleobjektiven bei gleicher Motiventfernung den Bildmaßstab, so dass das Abbilden eines größeren Bereichs ermöglicht wird. Das walimex pro Objektiv ist für das gesamte Spektrum der Weitwinkelfotografie, besonders aber für Landschaftsfotografie und Aufnahmen in Innenräumen geeignet.

Enorme Weite und große Schärfentiefe
Mit einer Naheinstellgrenze von gerade einmal 28cm eignet sich das manuell fokussierbare Weitwinkelobjektiv besonders für scharfe und kontrastreiche Bilder aus kurzer Distanz. Dank der hervorragenden Lichtstärke von 1:2,8 sind auch bei ungünstigen Lichtverhältnissen optimale Aufnahmen möglich.

Hochwertige Optik
Die überragende Abbildungsleistung ist dem optischen Linsensystem zu verdanken. Dieses besteht aus zwei asphärischen ED-Linsen (Extra Low Dispersion), welche die chromatische Aberration verringern. Somit entstehen Aufnahmen mit einer ausgewogenen Farbbalance.

mantona Stativ Scout mit Kugelkopf

Das zweifach ausziehbare Dreibeinstativ mantona Scout aus eloxiertem Aluminium ist eine vielseitige Lösung nicht nur für Einsteiger.

Flexible Beinwinkelverstellung
Die Stativbeine des mantona Scout lassen sich durch die stabilen Clips besonders schnell stufenlos ausziehen. Die Schnellverschlüsse lassen sich mit dem mitgelieferten Inbusschlüssel je nach Wunsch leichtgängiger oder fester einstellen. Die gummierten Stativfüße sorgen für festen Stand auf verschiedenen Untergründen.

Bodennahes Arbeiten durch entnehmbare Mittelsäule
Für bodennahes Arbeiten bietet das mantona Scout neben der Beinwinkelverstellung eine besonders komfortable Möglichkeit: So kann die Mittelsäule komplett entnommen und mit dem Kugelkopf nach unten wieder am Stativ befestigt werden.

Kugelkopf im Lieferumfang
Geliefert wird das mantona Scout inklusive Kugelkopf und Schnellkupplungssystem. Die Kameraplatte ist genormt und mit allen handelsüblichen Stativen verwendbar. Der Kugelkopf ermöglicht schnelles Reagieren bei wechselnden Lichtverhältnissen. Er lässt sich problemlos in alle Richtungen drehen.

Weiss LP-E8 Akku für Canon, 1420mAh

Bei der Entwicklung von Weiss Akkus stehen Zellenoptimierung, Leistungskraft und Langlebigkeit des Akkus sowie die Vermeidung von Gefahrenstoffen zur Schonung der Umwelt im Mittelpunkt. Er ist voll kompatibel zum Originalakku von Canon und kann problemlos mit dem Canon Original-Ladegerät aufgeladen werden. Die Akkus sind in Qualität, Verarbeitung und Leistung den Originalakkus ebenbürtig. Lückenlose Qualitätskontrollen gewährleisten den hohen Standard der Weiss Akkus.

Technische Beschreibung
walimex pro Weitwinkelobjektiv  
Brennweite KB 14mm
Lichtstärke 1:2,8
Linsen / Gruppen 14 / 12
Bildwinkel KB / APS-C ca. 114° / 92,5°
Naheinstellgrenze ca. 0,2m
Durchmesser / Länge ca. 86,5mm / 100mm
Gewicht ca. 550g
   
mantona Stativ Scout  
Max. Arbeitshöhe ca. 150cm
Min. Arbeitshöhe ca. 45cm
Belastbarkeit ca. 5kg
Gewicht ca. 1,6kg
Packmaß ca. 50cm
Material Aluminium
   
Weiss LP-E8 Akku  
Maße (LxBxH) ca. 55,1x36,8x15,5mm
Gewicht ca. 57g
Spannung 7,4V
Kapazität 1420mAh
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro 14/2,8 Weitwinkelobjektiv für Canon EF, inkl. Schutzdeckel für vorne und hinten sowie praktischem Transportbeutel
  • 1x mantona Scout Stativ mit Kugelkopf, inkl. Stativtasche
  • 1x Weiss LP-E8 Akku für Canon, 1420mAh
Anwendungsbeispiele
Anschrift

WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering 26
86666 Burgheim

Kontakt

Telefon Zentrale: +49 8432 / 94 89-0
Fax: +49 8432 / 94 89 - 8333
E-Mail: info@foto-walser.de
Geschäftszeiten: Mo-Fr: 8-18 Uhr

Bitte beachten Sie folgendes: Wir betreiben einen Versandhandel, die Produkte werden bei unserem Logistik-Partner gelagert. Somit befindet sich in Burgheim KEIN Lager. Produkte können daher NICHT bei uns abgeholt werden!