Foto Walser Logo
Service and Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-0
Order Hotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Fish-Eye Set Nikon with Bag & Tripod

Item number: 18261
  • great beginners‘ set with the walimex pro AE 8/3.5 Fish-Eye for Nikon, ideal for traveling and photo tours, consisting of 1x walimex pro AE 8/3.5 Fish-Eye for Nikon, 1x mantona Scout Tripod with Ball Head, 1x mantona Turmalin Camera Bag and Photo Backpack
  • walimex pro AE 8/3.5 Fish-Eye for Nikon
    • Fish-Eye 8mm compatible with the following cameras: Nikon D1, D1H, D1X, D2H, D2X, D2Hs, D2Xs, D100,  D200, D300, D300s, D7000, D70, D70s, D80, D90, D5000, D5100, D3000, D3100, D3200, D50, D40, D40X, D60
    • not suitable for full format cameras
    • with chip for transmitting EXIF data to camera, e.g., f-stop, ISO data, shutter speed, etc.
    • ideal for shoots in narrow spaces
    • awesome and unique perspective with high depth of field
    • multi-coated glass lenses
    • minimum distance: approx 0.3m
  • mantona Scout Tripod with Ball Head
    • tripod and ball head with prevalent quick-release plate
    • leg angle adjustment for ground-level work
    • high-quality anodized aluminum
    • incl. built-in bubble level
  • mantona Turmalin Camera Bag and Photo Backpack
    • photo backpack and camera bag in one
    • including carrying and backpack straps
    • water-repellent material
    • individually adjustable interior
Item description

walimex pro AE 8/3.5 Fish-Eye for Nikon

The Fish-Eye Lens by walimex pro makes a whole new view of things possible. Due to the unique perspective, your creativity is not limited. Whether in panorama and landscape photography or in narrow rooms, with the walimex pro Fish-Eye you can achieve brilliant panorama shots. Due to the exceptional depth of focus and the image angle of 180°, all options are open to the adventurous photographer.

Top-quality workmanship
The walimex pro Fish-Eye has a focal length of only 8mm. At a minimum distance of 30cm, exciting wide-angle pictures can already be captured in brilliant sharpness. The fast lens speed of 1:3.5 allows excellent shots even in less favorable lighting conditions. The lens is optimized for DSLR cameras with APS sensors. A fixed lens hood prevents laterally occurring stray light and lens reflections. The glass lenses of the lens are coated and thus ensure a brilliant contrast and sharpness range as well as a well-rounded color balance. The particularly high-quality optics of the lens ensures optimal image results.

mantona tripod Scout with ball head

The tripod mantona Scout which is made from anodized aluminum is a versatile solution not just for beginners. It is easy to use, has convenient functions and is at the same time sturdy and compact. The tripod legs of the mantona Scout can be extended steplessly particularly quickly due to the sturdy clips. The fasteners can be adjusted to run more smooth or tight with the included Allen key, according to your individual requirements.

Ground-level working due to removable center column
For ground-level working the mantona Scout offers a particularly convenient option besides adjusting the leg angles: The center column can be completely removed and be remounted on the tripod with the ball head facing down. The mantona Scout is delivered including ball head and quick-release system. The camera plate is normed and can be used with all common tripods.

mantona Turmalin

Due to the extension in the top cover of the bag, you can easily turn it into a backpack and create additional storage space. All unnecessary straps can be hidden when using it as a shoulder bag.

Perfect protection due to individually adjustable interior
A comfortable interior with flexible dividers allows you to decide how to set up your bag. The inner material is water-repellent, that way you protect your camera and accessories from environmental impacts.

Technical specification
walimex pro AE 8/3.5 Fish-Eye  
Focal length full-frame 8mm
Light intensity 1:3.5
Lenses / Groups 10 / 7
Picture angle full-frame approx. 180°
Focusing distance approx. 0.3m
Diameter / length approx. 75mm / 100mm
Weight approx. 400g
   
mantona Scout Tripod  
Max. Height approx. 150cm
Min. Height approx. 45cm
Load Capacity approx. 5kg
Weight approx. 1.6kg
Transport Size approx. 50cm
Material aluminum
   
mantona Turmalin  
Inner Dimensions Main Compartment (HxWxD) approx. 26x18 x17cm
Outer Dimensions (HxWxD) approx. 28x20x39cm
Color black
Material polyester mix
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro AE 8/3.5 Fish-Eye for Nikon with convenient lens bag and protective caps
  • 1x mantona Scout Tripod with Ball Head, incl. transport bag
  • 1x mantona Turmalin Photo Backpack
Examples of Use

Foto Walser Logo
Service & Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-0
Bestellhotline: +49 8432 9489-200

walimex pro Fish-Eye Set Nikon mit Tasche & Stativ

Artikelnummer: 18261
  • tolles Einstiegsset mit dem walimex pro AE 8/3,5 Fish-Eye für Nikon, ideal für Reisen und Fototouren, bestehend aus 1x walimex pro AE 8/3,5 Fish-Eye für Nikon, 1x mantona Scout Stativ mit Kugelkopf, 1x mantona Turmalin Kameratasche und Fotorucksack
  • walimex pro AE 8/3,5 Fish-Eye für Nikon
    • Fish-Eye 8mm geeignet für folgende Kameras: Nikon D1, D1H, D1X, D2H, D2X, D2Hs, D2Xs, D100,  D200, D300, D300s, D7000, D70, D70s, D80, D90, D5000, D5100, D3000, D3100, D3200, D50, D40, D40X, D60
    • nicht für Vollformat-Kameras geeignet
    • mit Chip zur EXIF-Datenübertragung an Kamera, z.B. von Blende, Iso-Wert, Belichtungszeit etc.
    • fantastische, einzigartige Perspektive mit sehr großer Tiefenschärfe
    • vergütete Glaslinsen
    • Naheinstellgrenze: ca. 0,3m
  • mantona Scout Stativ mit Kugelkopf
    • Stativ und Kugelkopf mit gängiger Schnellwechselplatte
    • Beinwinkelverstellung für bodennahes Arbeiten
    • hochwertiges eloxiertes Aluminium
    • inkl. eingebauter Wasserwaage
  • mantona Turmalin Kameratasche und Fotorucksack
    • Fotorucksack und Kameratasche in einem
    • inklusive Trage- und Rucksackgurten
    • wasserabweisendes Material
    • individuell einteilbarer Innenraum
Artikelbeschreibung

walimex pro AE 8/3,5 Fish-Eye für Nikon

Eine gänzlich neue Sicht der Dinge ermöglicht das Fish-Eye Objektiv von walimex pro. Der Kreativität sind dank der ungewöhnlichen Perspektive keine Grenzen mehr gesetzt. Ob in der Panorama- und Landschaftsfotografie oder auch in engen Räumen, mit dem walimex pro Fish-Eye lassen sich brilliante Rundumaufnahmen erzielen. Durch die besondere Schärfentiefe und den Bildwinkel von 180° stehen dem experimentierfreudigen Fotografen alle Möglichkeiten offen.

Hochwertige Verarbeitung
Das walimex pro Fish-Eye verfügt über eine Brennweite von nur 8mm. Bereits bei einem Mindestabstand von 30cm lassen sich aufregende Weitwinkelbilder in brillanter Schärfe festhalten. Die hohe Lichtstärke von 1:3,5 ermöglicht auch bei weniger günstigen Lichtverhältnissen hervorragende Aufnahmen. Das Objektiv ist für DSLR Kameras mit APS Sensoren optimiert. Eine fest verbaute Gegenlichtblende verhindert seitlich einfallendes Streulicht und Linsenreflexionen. Die Glaslinsen des Objektivs sind vergütet und bewirken somit einen hervorragenden Kontrast- und Schärfeumfang sowie eine ausgewogene Farbbalance. Die besonders hochwertige Optik des Objektivs sorgt für optimale Bildergebnisse.

mantona Stativ Scout mit Kugelkopf

Das Dreibeinstativ mantona Scout aus eloxiertem Aluminium ist eine vielseitige Lösung nicht nur für Einsteiger. Es ist einfach zu handhaben, verfügt über praktische Funktionen und ist dabei stabil und kompakt. Die Stativbeine des mantona Scout lassen sich durch die stabilen Clips besonders schnell stufenlos ausziehen. Die Schnellverschlüsse lassen sich mit dem mitgelieferten Inbusschlüssel je nach Wunsch leichtgängiger oder fester einstellen.

Bodennahes Arbeiten durch entnehmbare Mittelsäule
Für bodennahes Arbeiten bietet das mantona Scout neben der Beinwinkelverstellung eine besonders komfortable Möglichkeit: So kann die Mittelsäule komplett entnommen und mit dem Kugelkopf nach unten wieder am Stativ befestigt werden. Geliefert wird das mantona Scout inklusive Kugelkopf und Schnellkupplungssystem. Die Kameraplatte ist genormt und mit allen handelsüblichen Stativen verwendbar.

mantona Turmalin

Durch die Erweiterung im Deckel der Tasche kann man die Tasche mit wenigen Handgriffen in einen Rucksack verwandeln und viel zusätzlichen Stauraum schaffen. Alle unnötigen Riemen kann man beim Gebrauch als Tragetasche verschwinden lassen.

Perfekter Schutz dank individueller Inneneinteilung
Eine komfortable Inneneinteilung mit variablen Trennpolstern lässt Sie entscheiden, wie Sie Ihre Tasche einrichten möchten. Das Innenmaterial ist Wasser abweisend, so schützen Sie Ihre Kamera und Zubehör ideal vor Umwelteinflüssen.

Technische Beschreibung
walimex pro AE 8/3,5 Fish-Eye  
Brennweite KB 8mm
Lichtstärke 1:3,5
Linsen / Gruppen 10 / 7
Bildwinkel KB / Vollformat ca. 180°
Naheinstellgrenze ca. 0,3m
Durchmesser / Länge ca. 75mm / 100mm
Gewicht ca. 400g
   
mantona Scout Stativ  
Max. Arbeitshöhe ca. 150cm
Min. Arbeitshöhe ca. 45cm
Belastbarkeit ca. 5kg
Gewicht ca. 1,6kg
Packmaß ca. 50cm
Material Aluminium
   
mantona Turmalin  
Innenmaße Hauptfach (HxBxT) ca. 26x18 x17cm
Außenmaße (HxBxT) ca. 28x20x39cm
Farbe schwarz
Material Polyestermischung
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro AE 8/3,5 Fish-Eye für Nikon mit praktischem Objektivbeutel und Schutzdeckel
  • 1x mantona Scout Stativ mit Kugelkopf, inkl. Stativtasche
  • 1x mantona Turmalin Fotorucksack
Anwendungsbeispiele