Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

Walimex pro DVD 'First Steps Studio'

Item number: 18844
  • DVD with all fundamentals for studio photography
  • Numerous tips and tricks for the first steps in the studio
  • Approx. 3 hours running time, 14 chapters
  • valuable and practical tips from the professional
  • 10 light setups for different photo results
  • Extensive discussion of photos
  • Tips for the post-processing in Photoshop Elements
Item description

DVD First Steps Studio
An own studio gives Photographers the possibility to create perfectly illuminated portrait photos or erotic nude photos in a stylish illumination. Here you can play with the light setup and re-discover your own creativity. The professional photographer Martin Krolop demonstrates that this not necessarily must remain an unreachable dream. He explains step by step how to become a studio photographer
with affordable equipment and small spatial requirements.

The photographer
Martin Krolop is just one half of the Krolop & Gerst, and he has specialized in Fashion and Commercial Photography. He is well known for his very expressive portraits and his technical virtuosity. His credo: Teamwork is the best guarantee for success. He therefore works together with his partner Marc Gerst and both mainly take photos for advertising, fashion, product presentation, magazines and weddings (their passion as photographers). His blog is one of the most read web blogs about people photography in German.

Contents of the DVD
Over a running time of almost three hours the DVD explains in 14 chapters the complete sequence in the studio with its basic equipment, how to take portrait or nude photos with best illumination. The DVD explains everything to be watched out for in the studio, from the equipment via the approach right up to the flashlight and setup. Various subjects are thereby explained in detail so that no questions remain unanswered. A discussion of the photos with the corresponding post-processing in Photoshop Elements rounds off the contents. You can also enter into the world of studio photography.

Technical specification

General information

Run time 3h

Packaging

Girth 493mm
Height of Packaging 16mm
Length of Packaging 189mm
Weight incl. Packaging 79g
Width of Packaging 136mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x walimex pro DVD "First Steps Studio"
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

Walimex pro DVD First Steps Studio

Artikelnummer: 18844
  • DVD mit allen Grundlagen für die Studiofotografie
  • Zahlreiche Tipps und Tricks für die ersten Schritte im Studio
  • ca. 3 Stunden Laufzeit, 14 Kapitel
  • wertvolle und Praktische Tipps vom Profi
  • 10 Licht-Setups für verschiedenste Bildergebnisse
  • Ausführliche Bildbesprechung
  • Tipps zur Nachbearbeitung mit Photoshop Elements
Artikelbeschreibung

DVD First Steps Studio
Ein eigenes Studio bietet Fotografen die Möglichkeit, perfekt ausgeleuchtete Porträtaufnahmen oder erotische Aktfotos in stilvoller Beleuchtung zu schaffen. Hier können sie mit der Lichtsetzung spielen und die eigene Kreativität neu entdecken. Dass dies kein unerreichbarer Traum bleiben muss, zeigt Ihnen der professionelle Fotograf Martin Krolop. Schritt für Schritt  erklärt er, wie Sie mit bezahlbarer
Ausrüstung und geringem Platzbedarf zum Studiofotografen werden und mit minimaler

Der Fotograf
Martin Krolop, bildet die eine Hälfte von Krolop & Gerst und hat sich auf Fashion und Commercial Photography spezialisiert. Er ist bekannt für seine ausdrucksstarken Porträts und seine technische Virtuosität. Sein Credo lautet: Teamwork ist die beste Erfolgsgarantie. Deshalb arbeitet er mit seinem Partner Marc Gerst zusammen und die beiden fotografieren vor allem für Werbung, Mode, Produktpräsentation, Magazine und Hochzeiten (ihre fotografische Leidenschaft). Sein Blog gehört zu den meistgelesenen deutschsprachigen Weblogs über People-Fotografie.

Inhalt der DVD
In 14 Kapiteln mit einer Laufzeit von ca. 3 Stunden wird der komplette Ablauf in einem Fotostudio erklärt. Von der Ausrüstung über die Herangehensweise bis hin zum Blitzlicht werden Sie Schritt für Schritt an die Studiofotografie geführt und lernen dabei unterschiedlichste Lichtsetups kennen. Angefangen mit einem einfachen Portraitsetup über Dessous-Shootings bis hin zu ausgefallenen Aufbauten. Den Abschluss eines jeden Kapitels bildet eine ausführliche Bildbesprechung mit entsprechender Nachbearbeitung in Photoshop Elements. Erleben auch Sie die aufregende Welt der Studiofotografie.

Technische Beschreibung

Allgemeine Angaben

Abspielzeit Medium 3h

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 136mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 79g
Gurtmaß 493mm
Höhe der Verpackung 16mm
Länge der Verpackung 189mm
Lieferumfang
  • 1x walimex pro DVD "First Steps Studio"
Anwendungsbeispiele