Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

Walimex pro VE Set Starter 400 DS

Item number: 20347
  • starter set for newcomers in studio photography
  • for portrait and product photography
  • light and compact VE 400 Excellence flash with integrated receiver, controllable via an optionally available radio remote trigger
  • with transillumination umbrella for soft illumination
  • incl. a very strong and compact lamp tripod
Item description

This set is highly suitable for hobby photographers who want to enter into studio photography and would like to try out simple light setups. The VE-400 Excellence studio flash is simple to operate and comes with an integrated receiver with 16 channels, which enables complete control over the flash via the optionally available radio remote control. The included white transillumination umbrella generates a uniform illumination - ideal for portrait photography. A sturdy lamp tripod completes this basic equipment. The equipment is light ad can be quickly stowed away. The connecting bayonet on the studio flash can obviously also be used to fasten many other light controls.


VE Excellence studio flash
The walimex pro VE Excellence series of studio flashes is ideal for ambitious hobby photographers, who would like to achieve professional results in studio photography. They unite the advantages of our well proven VE series with additional new top features, which enable even more professional working. They thereby are compact and very light and thus also ideally suited for applications in small studios. Our VE Excellence studio flashes are available with with flash power ratings of 150WS, 200Ws, 300Ws nd 400Ws.
The highlights of this series include the built in 2.4 GHz receiver with 16 channels and 4 groups. When used with several flashes, each flash can thereby be separately controlled - for higher flexibility. All settings, like flash power or modelling light, can be conveniently made via the separately available radio remote trigger, but also by using the clearly arranged and user-friendly control panel on the flash itself. The power can be regulated from 1/1 to 1/32 and is infinitely adjustable, whereby the light power can be exactly adapted to the prevailing lighting conditions. The flash can be triggered via a Sync Cord, the built-in photo cell, via the test button or via the additionally available convenient radio remote trigger. A very strong cooling fan protects against failure caused by overheating.
Apart from that, the series VE Excellence also convinces with a higher flash factor and shorter recharging times, which also enables successive flashing in short intervals without any problems. The studio flash comes with a convenient bayonet connection and an integrated umbrella holder.


Transillumination umbrella white, 84 cm
The white 84 cm transillumination umbrella provides uniform and soft illumination of your motif. Due to the flexibility in use and stowage this set is your ideal companion “on location”. The transillumination umbrella is simply fastened in the umbrella holder or your studio flash.


FT 8951 lamp tripod
The walimex pro FT-8051 Lamp Tripod can be used portably and flexibly with a weight of approx. 1780g and a transport size of approx. 93cm. You can use studio flashguns or reflectors up to a weight of 4kg on this stand. The spring suspension provides the necessary reliability when lowering the individual stand elements. With the standard spigot connection 5/8 inch and 1/4 inch thread the studio stand is suitable for all common studio flashguns and lights.

Technical specification

1x Walimex Durchlichtschirm weiß, 84cm

General information

Product Color White

Specifications

Diameter 840mm
Diameter Screen Pole 8mm

Packaging

Diameter 840mm
Girth 285mm
Height of Packaging 30mm
Length of Packaging 650mm
Packaging Material Carton
Packaging with Euro Hole No
Weight incl. Packaging 182g
Width of Packaging 75mm

1x Walimex pro FT-8051 Lampenstativ 260cm

General information

Product Type Lamp tripod
Material Aluminium alloy, synthetic material (locks)
Product Color Black
Length 890mm
Width 90mm
Weight 1830g

Specifications

Min. Working Height 900mm
Max. Working Height 2600mm
Max. Load Tripod 5000g
Fastening Tripod Connection Adapter Locking screw
Connection 5/8 Spigot, 1/4 Inch with thread connection
Tripod Excerpts 3St.
Number of Tripod Segments extendible 2
Damping System Spring damping
Diameter 1st Tripod Segment (from below) 30mm
Diameter 2nd Tripod Segment (from below)Diameter 2nd Tripod Segment (from below) 25mm
Diameter 3rd Tripod Segment (from below) 21mm
Material Tripod Legs Aluminium
Transportation Bag, Tripod included Yes

Packaging

Girth 1330mm
Height of Packaging 100mm
Length of Packaging 910mm
Packaging Material Carton
Packaging with Euro Hole No
Weight incl. Packaging 2280g
Width of Packaging 110mm

1x Walimex pro VE-400 Excellence Studioblitzleuchte

General information

Product Color Grey
Width 130mm
Weight 2200g
Length 300mm

Specifications

Power Supply AC 220-240V/50Hz
Trigger Mode Photo cell, Sync cord, Test button, Radio Remote Trigger
Tripod Connection Spigot
Replenishment 0,3 ~ 1,5s
Power Stage 1/1 - 1/32
HSS 1/300
Flash Duration 1/800 ~ 1/1200s
Modeling Lamp 150W
Trigger Tension 4,5V
Flash Output 400Ws
Colour Temperature 5600±200K
Guide Number 70
TTL Transfer No
Flash Tube Plug-in
Slave Yes

Packaging

Girth 1525mm
Height of Packaging 219mm
Length of Packaging 509mm
Packaging Material Colour Packaging
Packaging with Euro Hole No
Weight incl. Packaging 3599g
Width of Packaging 289mm

Packaging

Girth 2500mm
Length of Packaging 1010mm
Packaging Material Colour Packaging
Packaging with Euro Hole Nomm
Weight incl. Packaging 6061g
Width of Packaging 500mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x VE-400 Excellence studio flash, 1x FT-8051 lamp tripod, 1x Transillumination umbrella white, 84 cm
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

Walimex pro VE Set Starter 400 DS

Artikelnummer: 20347
  • Starterset für Einsteiger in die Studiofotografie
  • für Porträt- und Produktfotografie
  • leichte und kompakte VE-400 Excellence Blitzleuchte mit integriertem Empfänger, durch optional erhältlichen Funkauslöser steuerbar
  • mit Durchlichtschirm für eine weiche Ausleuchtung
  • inkl. stabilem und kompaktem Lampenstativ
Artikelbeschreibung

Dieses Set eignet sich hervorragend für Hobbyfotografen, die in die Studiofotografie einsteigen und erste, einfache Lichtsetups ausprobieren möchten. Die VE-400 Excellence Studioblitzleuchte ist einfach zu bedienen und verfügt über einen integrierten Empfänger mit 16 Kanälen, der die komplette Steuerung des Blitzes über die optional erhältliche Fernbedienung ermöglicht. Ein mitgelieferter weißer Durchlichtschirm sorgt für eine weiche und gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung - ideal für die Porträtfotografie. Ein stabiles Lampenstativ vervollständigt die Grundausstattung. Die Ausrüstung ist leicht und schnell verstaut, wodurch sich das Set auch für Aufnahmen außer Haus eignet. Natürlich sind über das Anschlussbajonett am Studioblitz auch viele andere Lichtformer nutzbar.


VE Excellence Studioblitzleuchte
Die walimex pro VE Excellence Studioblitz-Serie ist ideal für ambitionierte Hobbyfotografen, die professionelle Ergebnisse in der Studiofotografie erzielen möchten. Sie vereint die Vorteile unserer bewährten VE Serie mit zusätzlichen, neuen Top-Features, die ein noch professionelleres Arbeiten erlauben. Dabei sind sie kompakt und sehr leicht und damit auch ideal für die Anwendung in kleineren Studios. Unsere VE Excellence Studioblitze bieten wir mit einer Blitzleistung von 150 Ws, 200Ws, 300 Ws und 400 Ws an.
Zu den Highlights der Serie gehört der eingebaute 2,4 GHZ Empfänger mit 16 Kanälen und 4 Gruppen. Bei einem Einsatz mit mehreren Blitzen kann dadurch jeder Blitz individuell gesteuert werden - für größte Flexibilität. Alle Einstellungen wie Blitzleistung oder Einstelllicht können bequem per Tastenklick über den separat erhältlichen Funkauslöser vorgenommen werden oder auch über das übersichtliche und benutzerfreundliche Bedienpanel am Blitz selbst. Die Leistung ist von 1/1 bis 1/32 regelbar und stufenlos einstellbar, wodurch eine exakte Anpassung der Lichtleistung an die jeweiligen Beleuchtungsverhältnisse ermöglicht wird. Das Einstelllicht ist in 7 Stufen einstellbar. Die Blitzauslösung kann über ein Synchrokabel, die eingebaute Fotozelle, über den Testknopf oder den zusätzlich erhältlichen praktischen Funkauslöser erfolgen. Eine sehr leise Gebläsekühlung schützt vor Ausfall durch Überhitzung.
Außerdem überzeugt die VE Excellence Serie mit noch höherer Leitzahl und kürzeren Wiederaufladezeiten, wodurch auch das Blitzen in schneller Folge jederzeit problemlos möglich ist. Der Studioblitz ist mit einem praktischen Bajonettanschluss und einem integrierten Schirmhalter ausgestattet.


Durchlichtschirm weiß
Der walimex Durchlichtschirm weiß 84cm gibt Ihrem Motiv eine gleichmäßige und weiche Ausleuchtung. Die flexiblen Einsatz- und Verstaumöglichkeiten machen ihn zum optimalen Begleiter “on location“. Der Durchlichtschirm wird einfach in der Schirmhalterung Ihres Studioblitzes befestigt.


FT-8051 Lampenstativ
Das walimex pro FT-8051 Lampenstativ ist mit ca. 1780g Eigengewicht und einer Transportgröße von ca. 93cm portabel und flexibel einsetzbar. Sie können an diesem Stativ Studioblitze oder Reflektoren bis zu einem Gewicht von 4kg verwenden. Die Federdämpfung sorgt beim Absenken der einzelnen Stativglieder für die notwendige Sicherheit. Mit dem Standard-Spigot Anschluss 5/8 Zoll mit 1/4 Zoll Gewinde ist das Studio-Stativ für alle üblichen Studioleuchten und Studioblitze geeignet.

Technische Beschreibung

1x Walimex Durchlichtschirm weiß, 84cm

Allgemeine Angaben

Produktfarbe Weiß

Technische Daten

Durchmesser 840mm
Durchmesser Schirmstange 8mm

1x Walimex pro FT-8051 Lampenstativ 260cm

Allgemeine Angaben

Geräte/Produkttyp Lampenstativ
Material des Produktes Aluminiumlegierung, Kunststoff (Verschlüsse)
Produktfarbe Schwarz
Länge 890mm
Höhe 90mm
Breite 90mm
Gewicht 1830g

Technische Daten

Min. Arbeitshöhe 900mm
Max. Arbeitshöhe 2600mm
Max. Traglast Stativ 5 kg
Minimales Packmaß 89cm
Befestigungssystem Stativanschluss Adapter Madenschraube
Mögliche Anschlüsse 5/8 Spigot (16mm Zapfen), 1/4 Zoll Gewindeanschluss
Gewicht Stativ 1830 g
Anzahl Stativsegmente 3St.
Ausziehbar Ja
Anzahl Stativsegmente ausziehbar 2
Dämpfung verbaut Ja
Dämpfungssystem Federdämpfung
Durchmesser 1. Stativsegment (v.u.) 30mm
Durchmesser 2. Stativsegment (v.u.) 25mm
Durchmesser 3. Stativsegment (v.u.) 21mm
Durchmesser Standfläche max. 106 cm
Material Stativrohre Aluminium
Typ Stativverschlüsse Flügel
Material Verschlusshebel Kunststoff
Material Stativbeine Aluminium
Typ Stativrohr/Beinsegmente Runde Rohre
Durchmesser Stativbeine 22mm
Transporttasche Stativ enthalten Ja

1x Walimex pro VE-400 Excellence Studioblitzleuchte

Allgemeine Angaben

Anschluss Spigot
Breite 130mm
Gewicht 2200g
Höhe 130mm
Länge 300mm
Produktfarbe Grau

Technische Daten

Akkubetrieb möglich Nein
Aktivkühlung Ja
Anschluss Spigot
Auslöseart Fotozelle, Synchrokabel, Testknopf, Funkfernauslöser
Auslösespannung 4,5V
Automatische Entladung Ja
Blitzdauer 1/800 ~ 1/1200s
Blitzleistung 400Ws
Blitzröhre Plug-in
Einstelllicht 150W
Farbtemperatur 5600±200 K
Funkreceiver Nein
HSS 1/300
Leistungsstufen Regelung 1/1 - 1/32
Leitzahl (2m/ISO100) 70
Radio Sync & Control Nein
Schutzglas Nein
Slave Ja
Stromversorgung AC 220-240V/50Hz
TTL Übertragung Nein
Wiederaufladezeit (s) 0,3 ~ 1,5s

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 500mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 6061g
Gurtmaß 2500mm
Höhe der Verpackung 500mm
Länge der Verpackung 1010mm
Verpackung mit Euroloch Nein
Verpackungsmaterial Farbverpackung
Lieferumfang
  • 1x VE-400 Excellence Blitzleuchte mit integriertem Empfänger
  • 1x Durchlichtschirm weiß, 84cm
  • 1x FT-8051 Lampenstativ
Anwendungsbeispiele