Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

Messenger camerabag made of felt

Item number: 21973
  • Practical camera bag made from high-quality and hard-wearing felt
  • Modern design in the style of a messenger bag
  • Ideal for DSLR cameras, system cameras, SLR cameras with an lens on, 2 to 3 additional lenses and other accessories
  • Ideal for travel or as additional protection for your photo equipment
  • Not sensitive to dirt and humidity
  • Includes removable inner compartments for flexible arrangement
  • Practical magnetic fasteners to quickly open and close the camera bag
  • With a rain cover
Item description

Intelligent functions, modern design and high-quality materials – all this is combined in the practical and stylish mantona camera bag made from felt. The mantona quality promise and constant improvement to product quality make this camera bag an exclusive, protective and functional accessory for your high-quality camera and its matching lenses that you won’t want to do without.


Modular arrangement thanks to the removable compartments
The stylish messenger-style mantona camera bag made from high-quality felt has integrated and removable compartments for optimum and individual arrangement of the space. You can adapt the camera bag perfectly to your equipment. Inside the bag, in addition to your high-quality DSLR, system or SLR camera with lenses, there is also room for two to three additional lenses and other accessories. In the roomy main compartment, there is an additional compartment for your laptop, documents or a notebook up to 33 cm wide. If you so wish, you can totally remove the inner compartments, and, in seconds, turn your camera bag into a fashionable messenger bag.


Perfect protection for your photo equipment thanks to the high-quality materials
The high-quality and durable felt protects your photo equipment wonderfully. The outer material in felt is not sensitive to dirt and humidity. The thick and shock-absorbent material makes excellent protection against knocks and scratches, and is, therefore, perfectly suited for travel. To protect from damp, the bag comes with a matching rain cover. To make it pleasant to carry, the padded carry straps can be adjusted. The mantona messenger camera bag can be closed in seconds with two innovative magnetic fasteners.

Technical specification

General information

Width 400mm
Product Type photobag
Weight 630g
Height 320mm
Length 170mm
Material Felt
Product Color Grey, Brown

Specifications

raincover Yes
Locking Systems Magnetic lock
Quantity Separating Strip 2

Data outside

Width (Outside) 400mm
Width (Inside) 370mm
Setting variable Yes
Height (outside) 320mm
Height (inside) 300mm
Length (outside) 170mm
Length (inside) 100mm

Packaging

Girth 1260mm
Height of Packaging 300mm
Length of Packaging 380mm
Weight incl. Packaging 780g
Width of Packaging 140mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x felt camera bag
  • 1x rain protection cover
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

Mantona Messenger Kameratasche aus Filz

Artikelnummer: 21973
  • Praktische Kameratasche aus hochwertigem und widerstandsfähigem Filz
  • Modernes Design im Stil einer Messenger Bag
  • Ideal geeignet für eine DSLR Kamera, Systemkamera, Spiegelreflex mit aufgesetztem Objektiv, 2 bis 3 weiteren Objektiven und weiteres Zubehör
  • Ideal für Reisen oder als zusätzlicher Schutz für das Fotoequipment
  • Unempfindlich gegen Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit
  • Inklusive herausnehmbarer Inneneinteilung für eine flexible Anordnung
  • Praktisches Magnetverschlüsse für ein schnelles Öffnen und Schließen der Kameratasche
  • Mit Regenschutzhülle
Artikelbeschreibung

Durchdachte Funktionalität, modernes Design und hochwertige Materialien – all das vereint die praktische und stylische Kameratasche mantona Messenger aus Filz. Das mantona Qualitätsversprechen und die ständige Verbesserung der Produktqualität machen diese Kameratasche zu einem exklusiven, schützenden und funktionellen Accessoire für Ihre hochwertige Kamera und den passenden Objektiven, die Sie nicht mehr missen möchten.


Individuelle Einteilung dank herausnehmbarer Fächer
Die stylische Kameratasche mantona Messenger aus hochwertigem Filz hat integrierte und herausnehmbare Fächer für eine optimale und individuelle Einteilung des Innenraums. So können Sie die Kameratasche perfekt auf Ihr Fotoequipment abstimmen. Im Innenraum finden neben Ihrer hochwertigen DSLR-, System- oder Spiegelreflexkamera mit aufgesetztem Objektiv auch zwei bis drei weitere Objektive und anderes Zubehör Platz. Im geräumigen Hauptfach finden Sie ein zusätzliches Fach für Ihren Laptop, Unterlagen oder ein Notebook mit einer Breite von bis zu 33 cm. Nach Belieben können Sie die Innenfächer auch ganz entnehmen und können so in Sekundenschnelle die Kameratasche zu einer modischen Messenger Bag umfunktionieren.


Perfekter Schutz Ihres Fotoequipments dank hochwertiger Materialien
Der hochwertige und widerstandsfähige Filz schützt Ihr Fotoequipment optimal. Das Außenmaterial aus Filz ist unempfindlich gegen Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit. Der dicke und dämpfende Stoff ist ein hervorragender Stoß- und Kratzschutz und daher auch ideal für Reisen geeignet. Zum Schutz vor Nässe wird die Tasche mit einer passenden Regenschutzhülle ausgeliefert. Für einen angenehmen Tragekomfort sorgen die mit einer Polsterung ausgestatteten Trageriemen, die sich individuell verstellen lassen. Verschlossen wird die mantona Messenger blitzschnell durch zwei innovative Magnetverschlüsse.

Technische Beschreibung

Allgemeine Angaben

Breite 400mm
Geräte/Produkttyp Tasche Foto
Gewicht 630g
Höhe 320mm
Länge 170mm
Material des Produktes Filz
Produktfarbe Grau, Braun

Technische Daten

Regenschutz Ja
Tragegurt enthalten Ja
Verschlusssysteme Magnetverschluss
Anzahl Trennstege 2

Detaildaten Tasche / Rucksack / Koffer / Trolley

Breite (Außen) 400mm
Breite (Innen) 370mm
Einteilung variabel Ja
Höhe (Außen) 320mm
Höhe (Innen) 300mm
Länge (Außen) 170mm
Länge (Innen) 100mm

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 140mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 780g
Gurtmaß 1260mm
Höhe der Verpackung 300mm
Länge der Verpackung 380mm
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Kameratasche aus Filz
  • 1x Regenschutzhülle
Anwendungsbeispiele