Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

Samyang XP 50mm F1,2 Canon EF

Item number: 22956
  • Wide angle lens 50 mm for Canon EF and EF-S bayonet
  • For full format and APS-C sensor
  • Exceptionally high quality, resolution over 50 MP / 8K for photo and video
  • Image angle of 46.6°, short focal length, distortion-free
  • Ideal for everyday photography, people, architecture, interiors etc.
  • Excellent luminous intensity of F1.2
  • Manual Focusing, wonderful bokeh
  • With high precision aspherical and refracting lenses for crystal clear images
  • Closest focusing distance: 45 cm
  • Incl. bag and protective covers
Item description

Samyang XP 50mm F1.2 is a high performance manual lens, optimized and designed for the latest DSLR cameras
. The lens is designed for 35mm full-frame sensor cameras for crystal clear photo and video shooting. It is perfect for the latest DSLR and DSLM cameras with high pixel count. The excellent optical resolution of the lens allows photos of over 50 megapixels and allows filming in 8K.


Wide angle with large depth of field
The lens has a short focal length. With a close-up limit of just 45cm, the manually focusable wide-angle lens is ideal for crisp, high-contrast images at close range. Thanks to the extremely high speed of F1.2, optimum shots are possible even in unfavourable lighting conditions. Thanks to the big initial opening, you can enjoy a wonderul bokeh.


High pixel count for excellent optical functionality
The outstanding imaging performance is due to the elaborate optical system. It consists of 8 groups with 11 lenses and sets standards. Its aspherical and HR lens deserve special mention. Aspherical lenses (ASP) minimize imaging errors by reducing unwanted light scattering. HR (high refractive) lenses optimize the beam path and thus ensure a clear and luminous image. With these matched special lenses, the various possible aberrations are minimized and a clear image is created. In particular, this lens has excellent distortion correction and offers excellent resolution from center to edge. The lens hood also prevents annoying lateral light incidence and lens reflections, which would lead to loss of contrast.


Integrated chip
A chip built into the lens, which communicates with the camera via the interface on the mount, makes it possible to work with automatic exposure or program control. In addition, EXIF data such as aperture and focus setting are transmitted. This enables the camera to indicate in the viewfinder or on the display whether the subject is in focus. The aperture can only be set by camera via this interface.


Advantages of a full frame lens on a camera with APS-C sensor
The Samyang XP 50mm F1.2 is designed for full frame. Of course you can also use it on cameras with smaller sensors, e.g. APS-C. Since a correspondingly smaller section of the full-frame image circle hits the sensor from the lens, the image angle is also smaller (46.6° for full-frame, 31.0° for APS-C). Thus, the image contents of the APS-C image are a central section of the image that a full format camera would display. Aberrations usually occur at the edge, especially with wide-angle lenses, so the quality for APS-C cameras is always maximum.

Technical specification

General information

Product Type Lens
Material Aluminium, Synthetic material, Rubber, Glass, Electronic Components
Product Color Black
Width 93mm
Weight 1300g

Specifications

Field of Application Lens Countryside, Art, Journey, Portrait, Nature
Crop Factor 1,6
Developed for Full Frame
Suitable for Sensor APS-C, Full Frame
Camera Model Canon EOS 5DS R, Canon EOS 5DS, Canon EOS 5D Mark III, Canon EOS 1D Mark IV, Canon EOS 5D Mark II, Canon EOS 1Ds Mark III, Canon EOS 1D Mark III, Canon EOS 5D, Canon EOS 760D, Canon EOS 750D, Canon EOS 7D Mark II, Canon EOS 1200D, Canon EOS 70D, Canon EOS 100D, Canon EOS 650D, Canon EOS 1100D, Canon EOS 600D, Canon EOS 60D, Canon EOS 7D, Canon EOS 500D, Canon EOS 50D, Canon EOS 1000D, Canon EOS 450D, Canon EOS 40D, Canon EOS 400D, Canon EOS 30D, Canon EOS 350D, Canon EOS 700D, Canon EOS 550D, Canon EOS 80D, Canon EOS-1D Mark II N, Canon EOS-1D X, Canon EOS-1D X Mark II, Canon EOS 5D Mark IV, Canon EOS 1300D
Lens Speed 1:1,2
Type Standard
Category Standared
Number of Aperture Slats 9
Focal Distance 50mm
Filter Diameter 86mm
Internal Focusing Yes
Lenses / Groups 11 / 8
Minimum Focusing Distance 0,45m
Lens connection Canon EF, Canon EF-S

Packaging

Girth 1014mm
Height of Packaging 230mm
Length of Packaging 160mm
Packaging Material Colour Packaging
Packaging with Euro Hole No
Weight incl. Packaging 1560g
Width of Packaging 162mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x Samyang XP 50mm F1.2 for Canon EF
  • 1x Lens hood
  • 1x High quality storage bag
  • 2x Lens cap
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

Samyang XP 50mm F1,2 Canon EF

Artikelnummer: 22956
  • Normalobjektiv 50 mm für Canon EF und EF-S Bajonett
  • Für Vollformat und APS-C Sensor
  • Außergewöhnlich hohe Qualität, Auflösung über 50 MP / 8K für Foto und Video
  • Bildwinkel von 46,6°, kurze Festbrennweite, verzeichnungsfrei
  • Ideal für Alltagsfotografie, Menschen, Architektur, Innenräume u.ä.
  • Exzellente Lichtstärke von F1,2
  • Manuelle Fokussierung, herrliches Bokeh
  • Mit hochpräzisen asphärischen und hochbrechenden Linsen für kristallklare Bilder
  • Naheinstellgrenze: 45 cm
  • Inkl. Tasche und Schutzdeckeln
Artikelbeschreibung

Samyang XP 50mm F1,2 ist ein manuelles Hochleistungsobjektiv, optimiert und entwickelt für die neuesten DSLR Kameras
Das Objektiv wurde für Kameras mit 35mm Vollbildsensor entwickelt, um kristallklare Foto- und Videoaufnahmen zu ermöglichen. Es ist perfekt für die neuesten DSLR- und DSLM-Kameras mit hoher Pixelzahl geeignet. Die hervorragende optische Auflösung des Objektivs erlaubt Fotos von über 50 Megapixeln und ermöglicht das Filmen in 8K.


Normalobjektiv für universelle Anwendung
Das Objektiv verfügt über eine Brennweite von 50 mm, was der des menschlichen Auges nahekommt. Somit ist es ein gutes Immer-drauf-Objektiv für die allgemeine Anwendung. Mit einer Naheinstellgrenze von gerade einmal 45 cm eignet sich das manuell fokussierbare Weitwinkelobjektiv besonders für scharfe und kontrastreiche Bilder aus kurzer Distanz. Dank der extrem guten Lichtstärke von F1,2 sind auch bei ungünstigen Lichtverhältnissen optimale Aufnahmen möglich. Dank der großen Offenblende können Sie ein wundervolles Bokeh genießen.


Hohe Pixelzahl für exzellente optische Funkionalität
Die überragende Abbildungsleistung ist dem aufwändigen optischen System zu verdanken. Dieses besteht aus 8 Gruppen mit 11 Linsen und setzt damit Maßstäbe. Besonders zu erwähnen sind seine asphärische und seine HR-Linse. Asphärischen Linsen (ASP) minimieren die Abbildungsfehler, indem sie ungewollte Lichtstreuung eindämmen. HR (high refractive) Linsen optimieren den Strahlengang und sorgen so für ein klares und leuchtendes Bild. Mit diesen aufeinander abgestimmten Speziallinsen werden die verschiedenen möglichen Abbildungsfehler minimiert, und es entsteht ein klares Bild. Insbesondere verfügt dieses Objektiv über eine ausgezeichnete Verzeichnungskorrektur und bietet eine exzellente Auflösung von der Mitte bis zum Rand. Die Gegenlichtblende verhindert zudem störenden seitlichen Lichteinfall und Linsenreflexionen, die zu Kontrastverlust führen würden.


Eingebauter Chip
Ein im Objektiv verbauter Chip, der über die Schnittstelle am Mount mit der Kamera kommuniziert, ermöglicht das Arbeiten mit Belichtungs- oder Programmautomatik. Zudem werden EXIF-Daten wie Blende und Fokuseinstellung übertragen. So ist es der Kamera so möglich, im Sucher oder auf dem Display zu signalisieren, ob das Motiv scharfgestellt ist. Über diese Schnittstelle wird auch die Blende per Kamera eingestellt.


Vorteile eines Vollformatobjektives an einer Kamera mit APS-C Sensor
Das Samyang XP 50mm F1.2 ist für das Vollformat ausgelegt. Sie können es natürlich auch an Kameras mit kleineren Sensoren verwenden, zum Beispiel APS-C. Da vom Vollformat-Bildkreis des Objektivs ein entsprechend kleinerer Ausschnitt auf den Sensor auftrifft, ist auch der Bildwinkel ein geringerer (46,6° bei Vollformat, 31,0° bei APS-C an Canon EF). Die Bildinhalte des APS-C-Bildes sind also ein mittiger Ausschnitt aus dem, den eine Vollformat-Kamera abbilden würde. Aberrationen treten gerade bei weitwinkligen Objektiven üblicherweise am Rand auf, daher ist die Qualiät für APS-C Kameras stets maximal.

Technische Beschreibung

Allgemeine Angaben

Geräte/Produkttyp Objektiv
Material des Produktes Aluminium, Kunststoff, Gummi, Glas, Elektrische Bauteile
Produktfarbe Schwarz
Länge 117,4mm
Breite 93mm
Gewicht 1300g

Technische Daten

Anwendungsbereich Objektiv Landschaft, Kunst, Reise, Portrait, Natur
Cropfaktor 1,6, Bei Einsatz an APS-C
Entwickelt für Vollformat
Geeignet für Sensor APS-C, Vollformat
Kompatible Kameramodelle Canon EOS 5DS R, Canon EOS 5DS, Canon EOS 5D Mark III, Canon EOS 1D Mark IV, Canon EOS 5D Mark II, Canon EOS 1Ds Mark III, Canon EOS 1D Mark III, Canon EOS 5D, Canon EOS 760D, Canon EOS 750D, Canon EOS 7D Mark II, Canon EOS 1200D, Canon EOS 70D, Canon EOS 100D, Canon EOS 650D, Canon EOS 1100D, Canon EOS 600D, Canon EOS 60D, Canon EOS 7D, Canon EOS 500D, Canon EOS 50D, Canon EOS 1000D, Canon EOS 450D, Canon EOS 40D, Canon EOS 400D, Canon EOS 30D, Canon EOS 350D, Canon EOS 700D, Canon EOS 550D, Canon EOS 80D, Canon EOS-1D Mark II N, Canon EOS-1D X, Canon EOS-1D X Mark II, Canon EOS 5D Mark IV, Canon EOS 1300D, Canon EOS 200D, Canon EOS 77D, Canon EOS 250D, Canon EOS 90D, Canon EOS 1Dx Mark II, Canon EOS 1Dx Mark III, Canon EOS 850D, Canon EOS 800D, Canon EOS 6D Mark II
Lichtstärke Objektiv 1:1,2
Objektiv Bauart Standard, Festbrennweite
Objektiv Kategorie Standard
Autofokus Nein
Anzahl Blendenlamellen 9
Bildwinkel an Vollformat 46,6°
Bildwinkel an APS-C 31,0°
Brennweite 50 mm
Durchmesser Objektiv 93mm
Durchmesser Filter 86mm
Innenfokussierung Ja
Linsen / Gruppen 11 / 8
Naheinstellgrenze 0,45m
Kameraanschluss / Mount Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Fokusierungsart MF - Manueller Fokus
Gegenlichtblende enthalten, Abnehmbar
Spezial Linsen 1x HR - High Refractive, 1x ASP - Aspherical
Blendenöffnungswerte F1.2 - F16

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 162mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 1560g
Gurtmaß 1014mm
Höhe der Verpackung 230mm
Länge der Verpackung 160mm
Verpackung mit Euroloch Nein
Verpackungsmaterial Farbverpackung
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Samyang XP 50mm F1,2 für Canon EF
  • 1x Gegenlichtblende
  • 1x Hochwertige Aufbewahrungstasche
  • 2x Objektivdeckel
Anwendungsbeispiele