Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

XEEN CF lens case with inlay 3 lenses

Item number: 22982
  • Transport and storage case for the XEEN CF lens series with custom-fit inlay
  • Safe storage for 3 XEEN CF lenses
  • Extremely sturdy construction: protection against water, dust, impacts and scratches
  • The case is waterproof and shockproof, resistant to solvents, UV, corrosion and mould
  • Pressure compensation valve e.g. for air freight, rubberized handle
  • Fixtures for 2 padlocks
Item description

A safe place for your XEEN CF lenses
With the XEEN CF lens case from SKB iSeries you can store and transport your XEEN CF Cine lenses safely everywhere! The sturdy hard shell case is equipped with a custom-fit inlay made of hard foam (Plastazote D29) that securely holds the lenses. The lid contains classic wavy foam. The case itself is made of an impact-resistant polypropylene copolymer compound. This plastic was specially created to meet the requirements of such containers. The rubberized, foldable carrying handle is comfortable even when fully loaded.


Stable, safe and resilient
The lens case is sealed waterproof and dustproof (standards MIL-C-4150J / IP67), shockproof and scratchproof as well as resistant to UV radiation, solvents, corrosion and mould (standard MIL-STD-810F). The two hinges are well protected and therefore break-resistant. Should the fully loaded case fall into water, it will float. Metal-reinforced eyelets in the case provide space for two padlocks with shackle thickness up to 7 mm, with which the case can be securely locked.


Comfortable to use
Sophisticated design meets smart comfort: Nothing was left to chance with the XEEN CF lens case. For example, a pressure compensation valve ensures that changes in air pressure are also passed on to the inside of the case (standard MIL-STD-648C). Also remarkable: The shutters have a clamp mechanism that not only secures them against unintentional opening, but can also be operated completely silently. This is an important detail especially on a film set. The rubberized retractable carrying handle makes it possible to carry the lens case comfortably even over longer distances. Several cases of this kind are stable stackable. The case is also stable enough for an adult person to sit on. The matt black surface is easy to clean, if necessary you can hose down the case with a garden hose.


Fits perfectly for XEEN CF
The inlay, which is permanently attached to the case, has been manufactured with millimeter precision for the XEEN CF Cine lenses. It holds any combination of 3 XEEN CF lenses.

Technical specification

General information

Material Polypropylene, Foam
Product Color Black
Length 440mm
Width 320mm
Height 160mm
Stackable Yes

Specifications

Stackable Yes

Packaging

Girth 1455mm
Height of Packaging 170mm
Length of Packaging 445mm
Packaging Material Carton
Packaging with Euro Hole No
Weight incl. Packaging 2946g
Width of Packaging 335mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x XEEN CF lens case with inlay for 3 lenses
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

XEEN CF Objektivkoffer mit Einlage 3 Objektive

Artikelnummer: 22982
  • Transport- und Aufbewahrungskoffer für die XEEN CF Objektivserie mit passgenauem Inlay
  • Sichere Verstauung für 3 XEEN CF Objektive
  • Extrem stabile Konstruktion: Schutz vor Wasser, Staub, Stößen und Kratzern
  • Der Koffer ist wasserdicht und stoßfest, widersteht Lösungsmitteln, UV, Korrosion und Schimmel
  • Druckausgleichventil z.B. für Luftfracht, gummierter Handgriff
  • Vorrichtungen für 2 Vorhängeschlösser
Artikelbeschreibung

Eine sichere Garage für Ihre XEEN CF Objektive
Mit dem XEEN CF Objektivkoffer von SKB iSeries lagern und transportieren Sie Ihre XEEN CF Cine Objektive rundum sicher! Der stabile Hartschalenkoffer ist mit einem passgenau angefertigtem Inlay aus Hartschaumstoff (Plastazote D29) ausgestattet, das die Objektive sicher umfasst. Im Deckel befindet sich klassischer Noppenschaumstoff. Der Koffer selbst besteht aus einer schlagfesten Polypropylen-Copolymer-Verbindung. Dieser Kunststoff wurde speziell auf die Anforderungen solcher Behältnisse geschaffen. Der gummierte, einklappbare Tragegriff ist auch bei voller Beladung komfortabel.


Stabil, sicher und belastbar
Der Objektivkoffer ist wasser- und staubdicht abgedichtet (Standards MIL-C-4150J / IP67), stoß- und kratzfest sowie widerstandsfähig gegen UV-Strahlung, Lösungsmittel, Korrosion und Schimmel (Standard MIL-STD-810F). Die beiden Scharniere sind gut geschützt und somit bruchsicher. Sollte der vollbeladene Koffer ins Wasser fallen, schwimmt er. Metallverstärkte Ösen im Gehäuse bieten Platz für zwei Vorhängeschlösser mit Bügelstärke bis zu 7 mm, mit denen der Koffer sicher verschlossen werden kann.


Komfortabel in der Benutzung
Gekonntes Design trifft durchdachten Komfort: Beim XEEN CF Objektivkoffer wurde nichts dem Zufall überlassen. So sorgt zum Beispiel ein Druckausgleichsventil dafür, dass Änderungen im Luftdruck auch in das Innere des Koffers weitergegeben werden (Standard MIL-STD-648C). Ebenfalls bemerkenswert: Die Verschlüsse verfügen über einen Klammermechanismus, der diese nicht nur gegen unbeabsichtigtes Öffnen sichert, sondern der auch noch völlig geräuschlos betätigt werden kann. Dies ist gerade am Filmset ein wichtiges Detail. Der gummierte einklappbare Tragegriff ermöglicht es, den Objektivkoffer bequem auch über weitere Strecken zu tragen. Mehrere Koffer dieser Art sind stabil stapelbar. Der Koffer ist auch stabil genug, dass ein erwachsener Mensch darauf sitzen kann. Die mattschwarze Oberfläche ist leicht zu reinigen, notfalls können Sie den Koffer mit einem Gartenschlauch abspritzen.


Passgenau für XEEN CF
Das im Koffer fest fixierte Inlay ist millimetergenau für die XEEN CF Cine Objektive angefertigt worden. Es nimmt eine beliebige 3er Kombination der Cine-Objektive auf.

Technische Beschreibung

Allgemeine Angaben

Material des Produktes Polypropylen, Schaumstoff
Produktfarbe Schwarz
Länge 440mm
Breite 320mm
Höhe 160mm
Gewicht 2571g
Stapelbar Ja

Technische Daten

Stapelbar Ja

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 335mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 2946g
Gurtmaß 1455mm
Höhe der Verpackung 170mm
Länge der Verpackung 445mm
Verpackung mit Euroloch Nein
Verpackungsmaterial Karton
Lieferumfang
  • 1x XEEN CF Objektivkoffer mit Einlage für 3 Objektive
Anwendungsbeispiele