Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

Walimex Universal Battery Charger 230V/12V

Item number: 18556
  • Charger for
    • most 3.6V – 3.7V or 7.2V – 7.4V Li-Ion batteries, with adjustable sliding contact
    • 2x AA/AAA or 1x 9V NiMH batteries
    • USB devices
  • Connection to 100-240V via power supply unit or 12V car charger cable (both included)
  • Recognises voltage and polarity, battery cannot be inserted incorrectly
  • Charging status and battery type are shown in the display
  • Automatic shutdown, trickle charge & timer fuse
Item description

Universal charger for Li-Ion and NiMH rechargeable batteries
With the universal charger from Walimex pro you can charge almost all Li-Ion and NiMH batteries, individual device rechargeable batteries as well as universal cylindrical rechargeable batteries or 9V blocks. It can be used for two AA or AAA or one 9V NiMH batteries. The charger automatically detects which type of battery you have inserted. It also has a USB output with 5V / 500 mA, so you can charge any USB device such as smartphones or tablets. The charger can be used with the mains charger cable or the DC 12V car charger cable.

Simple adjustable slide contact
If you want to charge a Li-Ion individual device rechargeable battery, you can easily adapt the charger to your battery by using its sliding contacts. So the charger is compatible with most 3.6V – 3.7V or 7.2V – 7.4V Li-Ion batteries. The charger is not compatible with batteries of the InfoLithium series, NP-FC10 / Canon LP-E6 and NP-FR1 as well as Li-Ion batteries with an operating voltage of less than 2.8 V, though. The device batteries can be up to 4 cm wide and their poles must be at least 3 mm apart.

Automatic functions
The charger has many automatic functions. The automatic voltage adjustment 100-240V allows a carefree use abroad. In addition, it has an automatic polarity detection, an automatic switch-off and timer protection. The LC display shows battery type, voltage and charging status.

Technical specification

General information

Product Type Battery Charger
Product Color White

Specifications

Compatibility 3.6V - 3.7V Li-Ion Batteries, 7.2V - 7.4V Li-Ion Batteries
Input Cable Charger Euro plug, 12V Car charger
Input Voltage DC 12V AutoladekabelV, By cable AC 100~240V

Packaging

Girth 555mm
Height of Packaging 85mm
Length of Packaging 245mm
Weight incl. Packaging 259g
Width of Packaging 150mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x Walimex pro Universal Battery Charger 230V/12V
  • 1x Mains charging cable with power supply 100-240V
  • 1x DC 12V car charger cable
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

Walimex pro Universal Ladegerät 12V/100-240V/700mA

Artikelnummer: 18556
  • Ladegerät für viele runde 3.6V 3.7V 7.2V und 7.4V Li-Ion Akkus
  • Länge Variabel durch Schiebekontakt
  • Passend für z.B. 18350, 18650, 2x AA/AAA oder 1x 9V NiMH Akkus
  • Anschluss an 100-240V über Netzteil oder 12V Autoladekabel (beides im Lieferumfang)
  • Erkennt Spannung und Polariät, Akku kann nicht falsch eingelegt werden
  • Ladezustand und Akkutyp werden im Display angezeigt
  • Automatische Abschaltung, Erhaltungsladung & Timersicherung
Artikelbeschreibung

Universal Ladegerät für Li-Ion und NiMH Akkus
Mit dem Universal Ladegerät von Walimex pro können Sie fast alle Li-Ion und NiMH Akkus laden, sowohl individuelle Geräteakkus als auch universelle Rundakkus oder 9V-Blöcke. Es ist für zwei AA bzw. AAA oder einen 9V NiMH Akku verwendbar. Das Ladegerät erkennt automatisch, welchen Akkutyp Sie eingelegt haben. Außerdem verfügt es über einen USB Ausgang mit 5V / 500 mA, so dass sie wirklich jedes USB-Gerät wie zum Beispiel Smartphones oder Tablets laden können. Das Ladegerät ist mit dem Netzladekabel oder dem DC 12V Autoladekabel verwendbar.

Einfach anpassbarer Schiebekontakt
Wenn Sie einen Li-Ion Akku laden möchten, können Sie das Ladegerät ganz einfach durch seinen Schiebekontakt auf Ihren Akku anpassen. Somit ist das Ladegerät mit den meisten 3.6V – 3.7V oder 7.2V – 7.4V Li-Ion Akkus kompatibel. Nicht kompatibel ist das Ladegerät mit Akkus der InfoLithium Serie, NP-FC10 / Canon LP-E6 und NP-FR1 sowie Li-Ion-Akkus mit einer Betriebsspannung von unter 2,8 V. Die Geräteakkus können bis zu 4 cm breit sein, deren Pole müssen mindestens 3 mm weit voneinander entfernt sein.

Automatische Funktionen
Das Ladegerät verfügt über viele automatische Funktionen. Der automatische Spannungswechsel 100-240V ermöglicht einen sorglosen Einsatz auch im Ausland. Außerdem verfügt es über eine automatische Polaritätserkennung, eine automatische Abschaltung und Timersicherung. Das LC-Display zeigt Batterietyp, Spannung und Ladestatus an.

Technische Beschreibung

Allgemeine Angaben

Geräte/Produkttyp Ladegerät
Produktfarbe Weiß

Technische Daten

Kompatibilität 3.6V - 3.7V Li-Ion Akkus, 7.2V - 7.4V Li-Ion Akkus
Eingangskabel Ladegerät Eurostecker, 12 V Autoladekabel
Eingangsspannung DC 12V Autoladekabel, Per Netzkabel AC 220 - 230 V

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 150mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 259g
Gurtmaß 555mm
Höhe der Verpackung 85mm
Länge der Verpackung 245mm
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Walimex pro Universal Ladegerät 230V/12V
  • 1x Netzladekabel mit Netzteil 100-240V
  • 1x DC 12V Autoladekabel
Anwendungsbeispiele