Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

Walimex pro Aptaris handle module

Item number: 19900
  • Robust handle module (two-handed) for the video rig systems Aptaris and Mutabilis
  • Complies with 15mm Light Weight Support Standard (LWS)
  • Multiple combinations
  • Made in Germany
  • Ergonomic design
  • Made of extremely light aviation aluminum, black anodized
Item description

Aptaris - makes system and DSLR cameras suitable for accessories
The Cage-System Aptaris is Made in Germany and makes system and DSLR cameras suitable for accessories. It enables professional results when filming and taking photos. With the innovative Aptaris accessories you expand your cage in versatile combinations and achieve even more flexibility.


Any combination possible
The Aptaris handle module not only extends your Aptaris cage, but can also be combined with many popular rigs. The module is simply attached to the rods of the rig. Thanks to the ergonomic design, the handles fit particularly well in the hand. The handles are attached twist- and torsion-proof to the rod module at your preferred angle via the Aptaris rosette (67 teeth). Suitable for rods with a diameter of 15 mm (lumbar spine industry standard).


Premium Quality Made in Germany
Developed and manufactured in cooperation with the German manufacturer SIX, Aptaris convinces with highest precision in processing, resilient materials and sophisticated engineering. Seamless quality controls ensure premium quality and extreme longevity, even under heavy load in continuous use. Aptaris is made of particularly light aircraft aluminium and stainless steel. This makes the handle module very comfortable to use and at the same time extremely stable. Thanks to the black anodised finish, Aptaris also scores with its elegant design.

Technical specification

General information

Material Aviation aluminium
Product Color Black
Height 120mm
Width 240mm
Depth 29mm
Weight 370g
Compatible with Aptaris Yes

Specifications

Rod diameter 15mm
Depth 29mm
Made in Germany Yes

Packaging

Girth 465mm
Height of Packaging 35mm
Length of Packaging 241mm
Weight incl. Packaging 400g
Width of Packaging 180mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x Handle adapter
  • 1x Handle left
  • 1x Handle right
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

Walimex pro Aptaris Griffmodul

Artikelnummer: 19900
  • Robustes Griffmodul (beidhändig) für die Video-Rig-Systeme Aptaris und Mutabilis
  • Entspricht dem 15mm Light Weight Support Standard (LWS)
  • Vielseitig kombinierbar
  • Made in Germany
  • Ergonomisches Design
  • gefertigt aus extrem leichtem Luftfahrtaluminium, schwarz eloxiert
Artikelbeschreibung

Aptaris – macht System- und DSLR Kameras zubehörtauglich
Das Cage-System Aptaris ist Made in Germany und macht System- und DSLR Kameras zubehörtauglich. Damit ermöglicht es professionelle Ergebnisse beim Filmen und Fotografieren. Mit dem innovativen Aptaris-Zubehör erweitern Sie Ihr Cage in vielseitigen Kombinationen und erreichen noch mehr Flexibilität.


Vielseitig kombinierbar
Das Aptaris Griffmodul erweitert nicht nur Ihr Aptaris Cage, sondern kann auch mit vielen gängigen Rigs kombiniert werden. Dabei wird das Modul einfach an den Rods des Rigs befestigt. Dank des ergonomischen Designs liegen die Griffe besonders gut in der Hand. Sie werden verdreh- und verwindungssicher und in dem von Ihnen bevorzugten Winkel über die Aptaris-Rosette (67 Zähne) am Rodmodul befestigt. Passend für Rods mit einem Durchmesser von 15 mm (LWS Industriestandard).


Premium-Qualität Made in Germany
Entwickelt und gefertigt in Kooperation mit dem deutschen Hersteller SIX, überzeugt Aptaris durch höchste Präzision bei der Verarbeitung, belastbare Materialien und durchdachte Ingenieurskunst. Lückenlose Qualitätskontrollen sorgen für Premium-Qualität und extreme Langlebigkeit auch unter starker Belastung im Dauereinsatz. Aptaris wird gefertigt aus besonders leichtem Aircraft-Aluminium und rostfreiem Stahl. Damit ist das Griffmodul sehr komfortabel in der Anwendung und gleichzeitig äußerst stabil. Dank der schwarzen Eloxierung punktet Aptaris zusätzlich mit edlem Design.

Technische Beschreibung

Allgemeine Angaben

Aptaris Kompatibel Ja
Breite 240mm
Gewicht 370g
Höhe 120mm
Material des Produktes Luftfahrtaluminium
Produktfarbe Schwarz
Tiefe 29mm

Technische Daten

Made in Germany Ja
Rod Durchmesser 15mm
Tiefe 29mm

Artikelverpackung

Breite der Verpackung 180mm
Gewicht inkl. Verpackung 400g
Gurtmaß 465mm
Höhe der Verpackung 35mm
Länge der Verpackung 241mm
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Griffadapter
  • 1x Handgriff links
  • 1x Handgriff rechts
Anwendungsbeispiele