Trained photographers advise!
Fast shipping
Order from manufacturer!

Walimex pro LED Niova 350W/500W Plus Daylight Set

Item number: 23263
  • Set of 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 350 Plus Daylight 350W (Art. 23099) and 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 500 Plus Daylight 500W (Art. 23100)
  • Very powerful LED continuous light for photo and video projects of all kinds
  • Operation via mains adapter or via 2x V-mount battery (350 W) / 4x V-mount battery (500 W) (not included)
  • State-of-the-art COB LED technology for daylight of highest quality, colour accuracy and brightness
  • 350 W: Max. 350 W power for up to 24,000 lumens, brightness dimmable from 10-100%
  • 500 W: Max. 500 W power for up to 39,000 lumens, brightness dimmable from 10-100%
  • Colour temperature 5,600 Kelvin daylight, CRI/TLCI = 95+ Ra
  • Incl. 60° Bowens reflector and radio remote control
  • Expandable with many light shapers thanks to Bowens connection
  • Ideal for portrait and product photography, film shoots, stage lighting, etc.
Item description

Useful set of 2 powerful lights
This set consists of 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 350 Plus Daylight 350W (Art. 23099) and 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 500 Plus Daylight 500W (Art. 23100)


Extremely powerful LED studio light
The Walimex pro LED Niova studio lights with 350 Watt / 500 Watt output power are ideal for photo and video projects of all kinds, also for trade fairs, stage shows and other large projects. The luminaires are particularly suitable for studio work. These luminaires provide daylight with a colour temperature of 5,600 Kelvin. Thanks to the COB (chip-on-board) LED technology, the luminaire can deliver a high output with its compact dimensions. The brightness can be dimmed from 10 to 100% at the ballast or also with the help of the remote control. The use of several units for the illumination of very large objects such as a stage is child's play thanks to the radio remote control.


Robust, hard-wearing and always cool
Each luminaire features a robust aluminium housing, which protects it well from serious damage in everyday use, even in rough conditions. Thanks to aluminium, the lamp is light and easy to transport. The active cooling fan inside works so quietly that filming with sound is possible without any problems. The luminaire is cooled very efficiently.


Modular design for mobility and battery operation for flexibility
With the Niova Plus LED Daylight continuous lights you get reliable as well as versatile light equipment for your studio or outdoor shoot. The modular design, i.e. the division of the lamp into spotlight and ballast, simplifies transport and setup and ensures less heat generation during operation. You can quickly and easily attach the ballast directly to the lamp stand using the enclosed mounting material. V-mount batteries can also be attached to the ballast, which enables operation independent of mains power, for example on location. You'll need 2 V-mount batteries for the 350 W lamp and 4 V-mount batteries for the 500 W lamp. So with these lamps you are absolutely mobile.


Convenient and modern equipment
Thanks to clearly arranged control elements, setting the light is quick and easy. With the 99 channels of the 2.4 GHz remote control, which can be used at a distance of up to 30 metres and from any direction, handling the Niova Plus Daylights is very easy and convenient. You can also control both lights of this set with just one remote control simultaneously or sequentially. The set values can be read on the ballast as well as on the remote control on the illuminated displays. The luminaire comes with 5 built-in effects: Paparazzi, Fireworks, Flickering Light (candle, fireplace), Thunderstorm and TV.


At home in the DMX universe
The luminaires can also be integrated into a DMX 512 universe. This makes it possible to control the luminaires via DMX, which is especially useful for live performances or video shoots. This requires a DMX controller, a control device that controls all connected DMX devices such as luminaires, scanners, lasers, fog machines and others. Sequences can be programmed in the controller so that each luminaire does exactly what you have pre-programmed it to do.


Flicker-free light in high quality
The flicker-free light with a very high colour rendering index CRI of 95+ Ra also makes these LED luminaires interesting for professional photographers and videographers. Thanks to state-of-the-art LED technology, these continuous lights are also very energy-efficient and hardly heat up.


Bowens connection allows for very versatile light setting
The scope of delivery of each Niova Plus Daylight already includes a standard reflector with a 60° beam angle. This gives you strong illumination even at greater distances. Thanks to the design of the COB LED light source, the light also shines very homogeneously and evenly. This enables an even softer light characteristic for use even at very short distances. Thanks to the Bowens S-type bayonet connection, you can use a variety of other light shapers such as reflectors with other beam angles, beauty dishes, spot attachments (snoots), honeycombs, softboxes, transmitted light and reflector umbrellas and much more with these LED lights.


Solid, professional fixture
The lamps can be mounted horizontally or vertically on any standard lamp stand or wall or ceiling mount via a 5/8" spigot connection (16mm spigot). The simple and convenient tilt angle adjustment makes the adjustment and set-up of the lights extremely user-friendly. The stable storage and transport bag protects the lamp from damage and also offers two loops for transporting a lamp stand.

Technical specification

1x Walimex pro LED Niova 350 Plus Daylight 350W

General information

Product Type Daylight permanent light
Material Aluminium, Electronic Components
Product Color Black
Width 182mm
Height 123mm

Specifications

Performance 350W
Dimmable Yes
Colour Temperature 5600 ± 200K
Color Temperature adjustable No
TLCI 95
Flicker-free Yes
Luminous Flux 24000lm
Lifespan 50000h
battery mounts at the device 2x V-Mount
Compatible Battery Models V-Mount
Connection Mount 16mm inclusion and 5/8 inch spigot
DMX control DMX 512
Remote control wireless
Power Supply AC 100-240V, 50/60Hz, V-Mount Batteries

Packaging

Girth 1740mm
Height of Packaging 280mm
Length of Packaging 480mm
Packaging Material Carton
Packaging with Euro Hole No
Weight incl. Packaging 9016g
Width of Packaging 350mm

1x Walimex pro LED Niova 500 Plus Daylight 500W

General information

Product Type Daylight permanent light
Material Aluminium, Electronic Components
Product Color Black
Length 340mm
Height 140mm

Specifications

Dimmable Yes
Colour Temperature 5600 ± 200K
Color Temperature adjustable No
TLCI 95
Flicker-free Yes
Lifespan 50000h
Compatible Battery Models V-Mount
Connection Mount 16mm inclusion and 5/8 inch spigot
DMX control DMX 512
Remote control wireless
Power Supply AC 100-240V, 50/60Hz, V-Mount Batteries

Packaging

Girth 1740mm
Height of Packaging 280mm
Length of Packaging 480mm
Packaging Material Carton
Packaging with Euro Hole No
Weight incl. Packaging 10401g
Width of Packaging 350mm
Included in delivery
  • 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 500 Plus Daylight 500W
  • 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 350 Plus Daylight 350W
  • 2x Ballast
  • 2x Reflector (Bowens connection)
  • 2x Mounting material for ballast
  • 2x Remote control
  • 2x Mains cable
  • 2x Connection cable ballast unit - luminaire
  • 2x Storage and transport bag
Examples of Use

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie!
Schneller Versand!
Kaufen beim Hersteller!

Walimex pro LED Niova 350W/500W Plus Daylight Set

Artikelnummer: 23263
  • Set aus 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 350 Plus Daylight 500W (Art. 23099) und 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 500 Plus Daylight 500W (Art. 23100)
  • Sehr leistungsstarkes LED-Dauerlicht für Foto- und Videoprojekte aller Art
  • Betrieb per Netzteil oder 2x V-Mount-Akku (350 W) bzw. 4x V-Mount-Akku (500 W) (nicht enthalten)
  • Modernste COB-LED-Technologie für Tageslicht höchster Qualität, Farbgenauigkeit und Helligkeit
  • 350 W: Max. 350 W Leistung für bis zu 24.000 Lumen, Helligkeit dimmbar von 10–100%
  • 500 W: Max. 500 W Leistung für bis zu 39.000 Lumen, Helligkeit dimmbar von 10–100%
  • Farbtemperatur 5.600 Kelvin Tageslicht, CRI/TLCI = 95+ Ra
  • Inkl. 60° Bowens-Reflektor und Funk-Fernbedienung
  • Dank Bowens-Anschluss mit vielen Lichtformern erweiterbar
  • Ideal für Porträt- und Produktfotografie, Filmaufnahmen, Bühnenbeleuchtung uvm.
Artikelbeschreibung

Praktisches 2er-Set
Dieses Set besteht aus 1 Stück Walimex pro LED Niova 350 Plus Daylight 350W (Art. Nr. 23099) und 1 Stück Walimex pro LED Niova 500 Plus Daylight 500W (23100).


Extrem leistungsstarke LED Studioleuchten
Die Walimex pro LED Niova 350 Plus Daylight LED bzw. 500 Plus Daylight LED Studioleuchten mit 350 Watt bzw. 500 Watt Leistung sind ideal für Foto- und Videoprojekte aller Art, auch für Messen, Bühnenshows und andere größere Projekte. Besonders eignen sich die Leuchten für die Arbeit im Studio. Diese Leuchten liefern Tageslicht mit einer Farbtemperatur von 5.600 Kelvin. Dank der COB (Chip-on-Board)-LED-Technologie können die Leuchten eine derart hohe Leistung auf kompaktem Raum liefern. Die Helligkeit kann am Vorschaltgerät oder auch mithilfe der Fernbedienung von 10 bis 100% gedimmt werden. Der Einsatz von mehreren Geräten für die Beleuchtung von sehr großen Objekten wie einer Bühne wird dank Funkfernbedienung zum Kinderspiel.


Robust, strapazierfähig und stets cool
Die Leuchten verfügen über ein robustes Aluminiumgehäuse, was sie im Alltag auch bei rauhen Einsätzen vor ernsthaften Beschädigungen gut schützt. Dank des Leichtmetalls sind die Leuchten leicht und gut transportabel. Der aktive Lüfter im Inneren arbeitet so leise, dass auch Filmaufnahmen mit Ton problemlos möglich sind. Die Leuchten werden hierbei sehr effizient gekühlt.


Modulares Design für Mobilität und Akkubetrieb für Flexibilität
Mit den Niova 350 / 500 Plus Daylight Dauerlichtleuchten erhalten Sie eine zuverlässige wie vielseitige Lichtausstattung für Ihren Studio- oder Outdoor-Shoot. Das modulare Design, also die Aufteilung der Leuchten in Strahler und Vorschaltgerät, vereinfacht den Transport und das Setup und sorgt für eine geringere Hitzeentwicklung während des Betriebes. Das Vorschaltgerät können Sie mit dem beiliegenden Montagematerial schnell und einfach direkt am Lampenstativ befestigen. Am Vorschaltgerät können auch zwei (350 W) / vier (500 W) V-Mount-Akkus befestigt werden, was den Betrieb unabhängig vom Netzstrom ermöglicht, zum Beispiel on Location. Mit diesen Leuchten sind Sie also absolut mobil.


Komfortable und moderne Ausstattung
Dank übersichtlich angeordneter Bedienelemente erfolgt das Lichtsetzen komfortabel und schnell. Dank den 99 Kanälen der 2,4 GHz Fernsteuerung, die auf bis zu 30 Meter Entfernung und aus jeder Richtung genutzt werden kann, ist der Umgang mit der Niova 350 / 500 Plus Daylight sehr einfach und bequem. Jeder Leuchte liegt eine Fernbedienung bei, es können aber beide Leuchten mit nur einer davon gleichzeitig oder nacheinander bedient werden. Die eingestellten Werte lassen sich am Vorschaltgerät sowie an der Fernbedienung an den beleuchteten Displays ablesen. Die Leuchten bringen 5 eingebaute Effekte mit: Paparazzi, Feuerwerk, Flackerndes Licht (Kerze, Kaminfeuer), Gewitter und TV.


Zuhause im DMX-Universum
Die Leuchten können auch in ein DMX 512-Universum eingebunden werden. So ist es möglich, die Leuchten über DMX zu steuern, was besonders bei Live-Auftritten oder Videodrehs Sinn macht. Hierfür braucht es einen DMX-Controller, ein Steuergerät, das alle angeschlossenen DMX-Geräte wie Leuchten, Scanner, Laser, Nebelmaschinen und anderes steuert. Im Controller lassen sich Abläufe programmieren, so dass die Leuchten genau tun, was Sie vorprogrammiert haben.


Flimmerfreies Licht in hoher Qualität
Die flimmerfreie Lichtwiedergabe mit einem sehr hohen Farbwiedergabeindex CRI von 95+ Ra machen diese LED-Leuchten auch für professionelle Fotografen und Videografen interessant. Durch die hochmoderne LED-Technologie ist dieses Dauerlicht zudem sehr energieeffizient und erwärmt sich kaum.


Durch Bowens-Anschluss sehr vielseitige Lichtsetzung möglich
Im Lieferumfang der beiden Leuchten ist bereits je ein Standard-Reflektor mit 60° Abstrahlwinkel enthalten. So erhalten Sie eine starke Ausleuchtung auch auf größere Entfernungen. Durch die Konstruktion des COB-LED-Leuchtmittels strahlt das Licht zudem sehr homogen und gleichmäßig. Die Reflektoren ermöglichen eine nochmals weichere Lichtcharakteristik für die Anwendung auch auf sehr kurze Distanzen. Dank des Bowens-S-Type-Bajonettanschlusses können Sie vielfältige weitere Lichtformer wie Reflektoren mit anderen Abstrahlwinkeln, Beauty Dishes, Spotvorsätze (Snoots), Waben, Softboxen, Durchlicht- und Reflektorschirme u.v.m. an diesen LED-Leuchte einsetzen.


Solide, professionelle Halterung
Die Leuchten können per 5/8-Zoll-Spigot-Anschluss (16mm-Zapfen) horizontal oder vertikal auf jedem handelsüblichen Lampenstativ oder auch einer Wand- bzw. Deckenhalterung montiert werden. Durch die einfache und bequeme Neigungswinkel-Verstellung ist die Anpassung und Einrichtung der Leuchten äußerst anwenderfreundlich gestaltet. Die formstabile Aufbewahrungs- und Transporttasche schützt die jeweilige Leuchte vor Beschädigungen und bietet zudem zwei Schlaufen zum Transport eines Lampenstativs.

Technische Beschreibung

1x Walimex pro LED Niova 350 Plus Daylight 350W

Allgemeine Angaben

Geräte/Produkttyp Daylight Dauerlicht
Material des Produktes Aluminium, Elektrische Bauteile
Produktfarbe Schwarz
Länge 322mm
Breite 182mm
Höhe 123mm
Gewicht 2127g

Technische Daten

Leuchtmittelart COB (Chip-on-Board) Hochleistungs LED
Leistung (Watt) 350W
Gerät dimmbar Ja
Helligkeit stufenlos dimmbar 10-100%
Farbtemperatur 5600 ± 200 K
Bi Color Funktion Nein
Farbtemperatur regelbar Nein
Farbwiedergabeindex (CRI) =95Ra
TLCI 95
Flimmerfrei Ja
Abstrahlwinkel 60° mit Reflektor, 140° ohne Reflektor
Lichtstrom max. 24.000lm
Lebensdauer Leuchtmittel in Stunden 50000h
Leuchtstärke Tageslicht 1 m 10700Lux
Leuchtstärke Tageslicht 2 m 2830Lux
Leuchtstärke Tageslicht 3 m 1460 Lux
Bajonettanschluss Bowens S-Type
Material Gehäuse Aluminium
Geräte / Gehäusekühlung Aktivkühlung
Akku Mounts am Gerät 2x V-Mount
Kompatible Akkumodelle V-Mount / Anton Bauer
Anschluss Halterung 16mm Zapfen (5/8 Zoll Spigot)
Gesamtgewicht 8180 g
DMX Steuerung DMX 512
Fernbedienung Kabellos
Frequenz Fernbedienung 2,4 GHz
Reichweite Fernbedienung = 30 m
Steuerung per App Nein
Stromversorgung AC 100-240V, 50/60Hz, V-Mount Akkus

1x Walimex pro LED Niova 500 Plus Daylight 500W

Allgemeine Angaben

Geräte/Produkttyp Daylight Dauerlicht
Material des Produktes Aluminium, Elektrische Bauteile
Produktfarbe Schwarz
Länge 340mm
Breite 183mm
Höhe 140mm
Gewicht 2734g

Technische Daten

Leuchtmittelart COB (Chip-on-Board) Hochleistungs LED
Leistung (Watt) 500W
Gerät dimmbar Ja
Helligkeit stufenlos dimmbar 10-100%
Farbtemperatur 5600 ± 200 K
Bi Color Funktion Nein
Farbtemperatur regelbar Nein
Farbwiedergabeindex (CRI) =95Ra
TLCI 95
Flimmerfrei Ja
Abstrahlwinkel 60° mit Reflektor, 140° ohne Reflektor
Lichtstrom max. 39.000lm
Lebensdauer Leuchtmittel in Stunden 50000h
Leuchtstärke Tageslicht 1 m 15000Lux
Leuchtstärke Tageslicht 2 m 3970Lux
Leuchtstärke Tageslicht 3 m 2060 Lux
Bajonettanschluss Bowens S-Type
Material Gehäuse Aluminium
Geräte / Gehäusekühlung Aktivkühlung
Akku Mounts am Gerät 4x V-Mount
Kompatible Akkumodelle V-Mount / Anton Bauer
Anschluss Halterung 16mm Zapfen (5/8 Zoll Spigot)
Gesamtgewicht 9570 g
DMX Steuerung DMX 512
Fernbedienung Kabellos
Frequenz Fernbedienung 2,4 GHz
Reichweite Fernbedienung = 30 m
Steuerung per App Nein
Stromversorgung AC 100-240V, 50/60Hz, V-Mount Akkus
Lieferumfang
  • 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 350 Plus Daylight 350W
  • 1x Walimex pro LED Niova 500 Plus Daylight 500W
  • 2x Vorschaltgerät
  • 2x Reflektor (Bowens-Anschluss)
  • 2x Montagematerial für Vorschaltgerät
  • 2x Fernbedienung
  • 2x Netzkabel
  • 2x Verbindungskabel Vorschaltgerät - Leuchte
  • 2x Aufbewahrungs- und Transporttasche
Anwendungsbeispiele